Nausheen Baig

Nausheen Baig On this channel, we will be discussing current affairs to educate and empower the community.
(4)

Best Tea Time with beautiful Kaaba view🕋
02/26/2024

Best Tea Time with beautiful Kaaba view🕋

02/19/2024

Please join me today February 19 with our very own Islamic scholar and motivational speaker Jihan Shah and Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Sadia Mudassir Time: 11:00pm EST
9:00pm Pakistan
9:30pm India
Topic: The beauty of Halaal Relationships.

02/19/2024
Please join me today February 19 with our very own Islamic scholar and motivational speaker Jihan Shah and Sana Khawan E...
02/19/2024

Please join me today February 19 with our very own Islamic scholar and motivational speaker Jihan Shah and Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Sadia Mudassir Time: 11:00pm EST
9:00pm Pakistan
9:30pm India
Topic: The beauty of Halaal Relationships.
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Jihan Shah Sadia Muddasir

02/13/2024
02/12/2024

Haq Maher kitna hona chahye?

02/02/2024

Please join me today February 2nd with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Shumaila Nasir!
Time: 10: 30pm EST
8:30pm Pakistan
9:00pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/

Please join me today February 2nd with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Shumaila Nasir! Time: 10: 30pm EST...
02/02/2024

Please join me today February 2nd with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Shumaila Nasir!
Time: 10: 30pm EST
8:30pm Pakistan
9:00pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Shumaila Nasir

01/22/2024

Please join me today with our very own honorable guests: Dr Nida Naseem Kazmi and Sana Khawan Shumila Nasir Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ
Topic : Palestine and AlAqsa

Please join me today with our very own honorable guests: Dr Nida Naseem Kazmi and Sana Khawan Shumila Nasir Sana Khawan ...
01/22/2024

Please join me today with our very own honorable guests: Dr Nida Naseem Kazmi and Sana Khawan Shumila Nasir Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ
Topic : Palestine and AlAqsa
Time: 1:00pmEST
11:00pm Pakistan
11:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Shumaila Nasir
Ummay Ahmed
Everyone

Madinah Tun-Nabi, Madinah Tun-Nabi,The city of the prophet is like home to me.I'll travel through the world but I doubt ...
01/20/2024

Madinah Tun-Nabi, Madinah Tun-Nabi,
The city of the prophet is like home to me.
I'll travel through the world but I doubt that I will see
A city with such wonder as Madinah.

01/19/2024

Mehfil E Naat with Sana Khawan Afza Naved

Friday DuaO Allah! Make the beginning of this day good, the middle prosperous and the end successful. We ask You to gran...
01/19/2024

Friday Dua
O Allah! Make the beginning of this day good, the middle prosperous and the end successful. We ask You to grant us the good of this world and of the Hereafter, O Most Merciful of all Who show us mercy! O Allah! We seek refuge in You from the feebleness of old age. O Allah! Guide us to the best of deeds and the best of morals, as none can guide to the best except You, and save us from bad deeds, as none can save us from what is bad except You.
O Allah we take refuge in You from a word that is not heard, a deed that is not raised and accepted, a heart that does not humble and knowledge that does not benefit. O Allah forgive us for what other people don’t know about us and make us even better than what they think about us. Ya Rabb we ask You for so many things but You only know what is good for us and when it is beneficial for us. Give us the courage to accept what You have destined for us with grace. Ya Rabb do not deal with us according to what we deserve because of our sins rather Forgive us befitting Your Extensive Mercy, infinite Bounty and all embracing Generosity!!

Oh Allah, Your command is The Ultimate and Your soldiers will not be defeated. Save the oppressed Muslims in Palestine. Oh Allah, secure their fear, free them from captivity, unite their ranks and break the siege on them.
Oh Allah, protect their religion, their blood, their honor, and grant them victory over Your enemy and their enemy.

Aameen Summa Aameen. 🤲🤲🤲

Please join me today January 19th with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Afza Naved! Time: 12:30pm EST10:30...
01/19/2024

Please join me today January 19th with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Afza Naved!
Time: 12:30pm EST
10:30pm Pakistan
11:00pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Afza Naved

01/09/2024

Mehfil HamdoNaat with Sana Khawan Shumaila Nasir!

Please join me tomorrow January 9th with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Shumaila Nasir! Time: 12:30pm ES...
01/09/2024

Please join me tomorrow January 9th with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Shumaila Nasir!
Time: 12:30pm EST
10:30pm Pakistan
11:00pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Shumaila Nasir ARY Digital

12/21/2023

Reflect with honorable guest Sarwat Khan and I as we reflect on the strength of Palestinians and their constantcy in faith and trust in Allah despite the pain and hardships they see. Let’s take a moment to learn from them and implement their beautiful characteristics and qualities in our own lives.
When: Thursday, December 21st
Time: 12:00pm EST
11:00am Chicago, IL (GMT-6)
10:00pm Pakistan
10:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Sarwat Khan
Glam Islamic Art

Reflect with honorable guest Sarwat Khan and I as we reflect on the strength of Palestinians and their constantcy in fai...
12/21/2023

Reflect with honorable guest Sarwat Khan and I as we reflect on the strength of Palestinians and their constantcy in faith and trust in Allah despite the pain and hardships they see. Let’s take a moment to learn from them and implement their beautiful characteristics and qualities in our own lives.
When: Thursday, December 21st
Time: 12:00pm EST
11:00am Chicago, IL (GMT-6)
10:00pm Pakistan
10:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/

12/15/2023

Mehfil E HamdoNaat with Saana Khawan Urooj FatimaI Niece of Legend Alhajj Zulfiqar Ali Hussaini On Friday, December 15!

Please join me tomorrow December 15 with our very own honorable  Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Urooj Fatima, niece of legend A...
12/15/2023

Please join me tomorrow December 15 with our very own honorable Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ Urooj Fatima, niece of legend Alhajj Zulfiqar Ali Hussaini.
Sana ZulfiqarZulfiqar Ali Hussaini Official Urooj Afsar
Time: 1:00pm EST
11:00pm Pakistan
11:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/

12/06/2023

Please join me tomorrow December 6th with our very own honorable guests: Islamic motivational speaker Syeda Nida Naseem Kazmi and Sana Khawan Shumaila Nasir Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ
Topic : The people of Palestine!
Time: 1:00pm EST
11:00pm Pakistan
11:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/
Syeda Nida Naseem Kazmi
Shumaila Nasir

Please join me tomorrow December 6th with our very own honorable guests: Islamic motivational speaker Syeda Nida Naseem ...
12/06/2023

Please join me tomorrow December 6th with our very own honorable guests: Islamic motivational speaker Syeda Nida Naseem Kazmi and Sana Khawan Shumaila Nasir Sana Khawan E Mustafa ﷺ
Topic : The people of Palestine!
Time: 1:00pm EST
11:00pm Pakistan
11:30pm India
Live streaming at youtube.com/

12/05/2023

Tahajud Adhan in Haram few minutes ago SubhanAllah!

Address

Ashburn, VA
20148

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Nausheen Baig posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Nausheen Baig:

Videos

Share

Category


Other Podcasts in Ashburn

Show All