Team Necronomapeach Haunt Reviews

Team Necronomapeach Haunt Reviews Haunted House review Team for TheScareFactor.com, covering the greater Atlanta, GA metro and surrounding areas!
Team Necro-Nom-A-Peach is a group of Halloween Haunted House enthusiasts that provides professional reviews for TheScareFactor.com. Team Leader: Courtney Vaughn

07/03/2020
The Scare Factor

Please let us know if you see anything!

🚨 ANNOUNCEMENT🚨

We are currently working on a 2020 list of haunted attraction closures and openings. Have you heard any announcements from a haunted house near you? If so, we wanna know about it. Together, we can help spread the word about updates for the coming season so we can guide you and others to the best places to get scared this year!

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen
02/19/2020

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Love Nikki X Disney Frozen Crossover
Gifts READY! Elsa and Anna’s suits are on their way to the Miraland!
Now through March 9th 23:59 (UTC-8), visit our website and get free rewards:
https://disneyfrozen-lovenikki.elexapp.com

#frozen #lovenikki #lovenikkidressupqueen

Containment Haunted House
12/27/2019

Containment Haunted House

It’s not too late to experience Atlanta’s best reviewed holiday haunted attraction. For two more nights Containment Haunted House invites you to experience a very Haunted Christmas Carol. Doors open this Friday and Saturday 7pm to 10pm.

12/20/2019
Netherworld Haunted House

Netherworld Haunted House

On Saturday, December 28, experience NETHERWORLD as never before with an extremely limited, reserved entry, Lights on Tour. A very small group of guests will be taken through NIGHT OF THE GORGON and COLD BLOODED with the house lights turned on and the haunt effects turned off --- exposing all of the details that have helped make NETHERWORLD the highly lauded attraction that it is today.

Guests will be accompanied by a knowledgeable guide who will explain the storylines and production details behind the sets, and each person will receive a free souvenir printed photo to commemorate the experience. Additionally, for the first time in NETHERWORLD history, there will even be multiple opportunities to stop and take pictures inside the actual haunts. Don’t miss this rare chance to go behind the screams… the Perfect Gift for any Haunted House enthusiast!

Get Tix Now at http://bit.ly/NetherworldLightsOn

Conveniently located just off Exit 9 of HWY 78, right alongside Escape The Netherworld & Netherworld Laser Adventure at 2076 West Park Place Blvd. in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Dread Hollow
12/18/2019

Dread Hollow

‼️GIVEAWAY ALERT‼️There's no better way to enter 2020 than with a night full of frights! We're giving away TWO passes to attend New Year's Nightmare on either Dec. 28th or Jan. 4th. 🐺🎉

To enter:
1. Give this post a "LIKE"
2. Follow our page
3. In the comments below, tag a friend that made 2019 great!

The winner will be chosen and announced on Friday, Dec. 20th at noon! Best of luck! #giveaway #DreadHollow2019

12/14/2019
Paranoia Haunted House

Paranoia Haunted House

Halloween is over, but we'll open our doors for one last Saturday to bring you some festive frights including our evil elves, that mean little Grinch, the Paranoia Krampus, and of course Santa Claws! Don't miss Georgia's best holiday-themed horror event this December 14th.
Bring your camera for our numerous photo ops, and hang out with us in our crowd-favorite North Pole at the end of your journey through Paranoia!

Probably going to be hitting a few of our December running haunts!
12/08/2019
Year-Round Haunted Houses - The Scare Factor

Probably going to be hitting a few of our December running haunts!

Looking for haunts, but it's not Halloween yet? Many haunted house attractions are now opening their doors for Christmas, Valentine's Day, Fri. the 13th...

Congratulations to all of these magnificent haunted attractions! We want to thank you all for your hospitality this year...
11/18/2019

Congratulations to all of these magnificent haunted attractions! We want to thank you all for your hospitality this year! Our team reviewed 21 haunted attractions this season! Here are our 2019 Haunted House Awards and Actor/Actress Shout-Outs! We can't wait to see everyone in 2020!

Congratulations to all of these magnificent haunted attractions! We want to thank you all for your hospitality this year! Our team reviewed 21 haunted attractions this season! Here are our 2019 Haunted House Awards and Actor/Actress Shout-Outs! We can't wait to see everyone in 2020!

Haunted Montrose Review 2019 | The Scare Factor
10/31/2019
Haunted Montrose Review 2019 | The Scare Factor

Haunted Montrose Review 2019 | The Scare Factor

Creepy nurses, psychedelic clowns, and hungry cannibals combine to create a wild experience known as the Haunted Montrose in Georgia!

The Scare Factor
10/22/2019

The Scare Factor

Screamville Haunted Attraction
10/22/2019

Screamville Haunted Attraction

💀💀Calling all Walking dead fans! 💀💀We are very excited to announce Justin East from the hit series The Walking Dead will be joining us and meeting fans THIS SATURDAY Oct 26th at Screamville! Justin is a savior on the Walking Dead and can be found roaming the hilltops as a sniper in season 7 and 8 . Justin is bringing many onset props from the Walking Dead series with him for photo ops! Justin also appeared in Stranger Things season 2. Don't miss you chance to meet Justin East this Saturday only at Screamville. 6825 Tindell Lane Knoxville 37918.

Folklore Haunted House
10/21/2019

Folklore Haunted House

Our blood drive starts today at 2 PM! Help save a life, and get in to our show tonight for free!

Home | Cumming Scare Fair
10/20/2019
Home | Cumming Scare Fair

Home | Cumming Scare Fair

​Not only do we have a HAUNTED FACILITY, we will also feature a Concession stand filled with SPOOKY Celebrities, FOOD and FUN for the whole FAMILY. 

We really appreciate it when a haunt takes care of their neighborhood.
10/13/2019

We really appreciate it when a haunt takes care of their neighborhood.

We are super excited for our 4th annual Trick or Treat for Charity event! This year we are trick or treating for Omni Visions which is a foster care organization. Children served by Omni Visions are in state custody due to abuse, neglect, unruly or delinquent behaviors, extensive medical issues or significant behavioral and emotional needs.

Admission for our event this year, will be donations that will go to Omni Visions Christmas fund. Acceptable donations are the following:

Must be New and unwrapped-
Toys- all ages
Books- reading and/or coloring
Items of interest for Teens
Headphones
Craft supplies
Board Games
Etc..
There is no limit to the amount of donations for admission, but we do ask for at least 1 item per family. Family members of all ages are welcome! Come dressed in your very best costume and trick or treat through the Screamville trail! There will be candy and fun prizes waiting to be had! The event is also being sponsored by Ultimate Mega Parties, who will have bounce houses and tons of fun! You don’t want to miss this event!!

For more information on Omni Visions feel free to visit their website at
https://www.theomnifamily.com/

10/06/2019

Final check in at Camp Blood

10/06/2019

Checking in at Camp Blood

10/06/2019

2nd check in at 13 Stories

10/06/2019

Check in at 13 Stories

13 Stories Midway fun!!!
10/06/2019

13 Stories Midway fun!!!

Fun times with new friends at 13 Stories.
10/06/2019

Fun times with new friends at 13 Stories.

Great advise from Camp Blood.
10/06/2019

Great advise from Camp Blood.

10/05/2019

Third check in at Paranoia Haunted House

10/05/2019

Second check in at Paranoia Haunted House. Quick note, the haunt I was talking about is actually called Quarantine.

10/05/2019

First check in at Paranoia Haunted House

10/05/2019

Second check in at Folklore Haunted House

10/05/2019

First check in at Folklore Haunted House

Grubbing on the way to Folklore Haunted House
10/04/2019

Grubbing on the way to Folklore Haunted House

10/04/2019
Folklore Haunted House

We'll be there tonight! Super stoked!!

ANNOUNCEMENT 2019 TRAILER: 🔪
NW Georgia's SCARIEST Haunted House returns with 3 TERRIFYING & INCREDIBLY ELABORATE Haunted Houses. It's time to SCREAM! 😱
Learn More: https://folklorehauntedhouse.com

Address

Atlanta, GA

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Team Necronomapeach Haunt Reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Team Necronomapeach Haunt Reviews:

Videos

About Team Necro-Nom-A-Peach

Team Necro-Nom-A-Peach is a Halloween Haunted House review Team for https://www.TheScareFactor.com/. We are a group of avid haunt enthusiasts that serve the greater Atlanta, GA metro and surrounding areas.

To find all reviews written by our Team, visit https://www.thescarefactor.com/teams/team-necro-nom-a-peach/.

To request a review from our Team, visit https://www.thescarefactor.com/contact/reviews/ or email us at [email protected].

Nearby media companies


Comments

Hoping to see 4 out of the 5!!