Clicky

The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review

The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review is an international peer-reviewed publication that features arti

Operating as usual

Check the link in our bio to read more about how skin cancer is a growing public health issue!
12/07/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how skin cancer is a growing public health issue!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how the COVID-19 pandemic has affected the progression of TB!
11/30/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how the COVID-19 pandemic has affected the progression of TB!

Check the link in our bio to read more about patents in medicine!
11/09/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about patents in medicine!

Check the link in our bio to read more about animal testing!
11/05/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about animal testing!

Check the link in our bio to read more about mask wearing behavior during the pandemic!
10/21/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about mask wearing behavior during the pandemic!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how COVID-19 can affect the brain!
10/12/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how COVID-19 can affect the brain!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how environmental pollutants affect populations differently!
10/05/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how environmental pollutants affect populations differently!

Check the link in our bio to read more about ocean acidification!
09/28/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about ocean acidification!

Check the link in our bio to read more about news during the pandemic!
09/22/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about news during the pandemic!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the many ways the pandemic affects us!
09/20/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the many ways the pandemic affects us!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the effect of herd immunity on the COVID-19 pandemic!
09/16/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the effect of herd immunity on the COVID-19 pandemic!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how hunger affects mental health!
09/15/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how hunger affects mental health!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the efficacy of mask use against the COVID-19!
09/12/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the efficacy of mask use against the COVID-19!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the healthcare crisis of the Gulf Cooperation Council!
09/08/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the healthcare crisis of the Gulf Cooperation Council!

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Abigail Phillips, author of “Limitations of Biomedical Innova...
07/11/2022

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Abigail Phillips, author of “Limitations of Biomedical Innovations: A Roadblock to Quality Health for All”. Swipe on the post above to learn more about Abigail and click the link in our bio to find and read her article!

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Rishabh Mehta, author of “Floating on Oil: The Healthcare Cri...
07/10/2022

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Rishabh Mehta, author of “Floating on Oil: The Healthcare Crisis of the Gulf Cooperation Council”. Swipe on the post above to learn more about and click the link in our bio to find and read the article!

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Sabrina Guo, author of “Efficacy of Mask Use in Reducing SARS...
07/09/2022

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Sabrina Guo, author of “Efficacy of Mask Use in Reducing SARS-CoV-2 Infection Rates”. Swipe on the post above to learn more about Sabrina and click the link in our bio to find and read the article!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the how overstimulation affects people with autism spectrum disorder!
04/17/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the how overstimulation affects people with autism spectrum disorder!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the limitations of biomedical interventions!
04/14/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the limitations of biomedical interventions!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the sociocultural impact of the pandemic in the U.S.!
04/11/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the sociocultural impact of the pandemic in the U.S.!

Photos from The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review's post
04/04/2022

Photos from The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review's post

Click the link in our bio to read more about the harmful environmental impacts of disposable masks!
04/04/2022

Click the link in our bio to read more about the harmful environmental impacts of disposable masks!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how masks affect our environment!
04/01/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how masks affect our environment!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how the vaccine mandate has affected secondary education!
03/31/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how the vaccine mandate has affected secondary education!

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine inequity!
03/26/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine inequity!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the obesity epidemic!
03/22/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the obesity epidemic!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the importance of diversity in genetics!
03/19/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the importance of diversity in genetics!

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine nationalism!
03/16/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine nationalism!

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine nationalism!
03/14/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about vaccine nationalism!

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Seoyun Lee, author of “Applications and Challenges for Employ...
03/11/2022

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Seoyun Lee, author of “Applications and Challenges for Employing Synthetic Biology in Public Health”. Swipe on the post above to learn more about Seoyun and click the link in our bio to find and read his article!

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Saanvi Gupta, author of “Menopause: Understanding the Implica...
03/10/2022

PGHR is excited to highlight some of our authors! Above is Saanvi Gupta, author of “Menopause: Understanding the Implications of Society and Culture”. Swipe on the post above to learn more about Saanvi and click the link in our bio to find and read her article!

Check the link in our bio to read more about stroke treatment in Latin America!
03/01/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about stroke treatment in Latin America!

Check the link in our bio to read more about synthetic biology in public health!
02/24/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about synthetic biology in public health!

Check the link in our bio to read more about Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia!
02/21/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia!

Check the link in our bio to read more about menopause!
02/16/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about menopause!

Check the link in our bio to read more about monoclonal antibodies!
02/14/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about monoclonal antibodies!

Check the link in our bio to read more about the diabetes epidemic in low- and middle-income South Asian countries!
02/12/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about the diabetes epidemic in low- and middle-income South Asian countries!

Check the link in our bio to read more about nanomedicine!
02/10/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about nanomedicine!

Check the link in our bio to read more about how blood tests can diagnose cancer!
02/07/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about how blood tests can diagnose cancer!

Check the link in our bio to read more about mental health during the pandemic!
02/05/2022

Check the link in our bio to read more about mental health during the pandemic!

Address

Baltimore, MD

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review:

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in Baltimore

Show All

Comments

Last summer, M4 (Grade 10) Saachi decided to research the environmental impacts of disposable masks after she saw elk and other wildlife consuming them in Banff, Alberta. Now the results are published in Johns Hopkins University's The Pre-Collegiate Global Health Review . She sums up the massive scope of the issue and potential solutions, and makes recommendations. What important work! Read her article: https://www.pghr.org/post/the-harmful-environmental-impacts-of-disposable-masks
x

Other Publishers in Baltimore (show all)

Chithal Pathal RBmedia 5050gmimuzikpub Biotechnology News Magazine Axel Press - Newyorčanka Dealerscope Nomad Press Rae Legacy Publishing Circuits Assembly Magazine Rosie Stocksdale International Conference of STEM Alpha Omega Book Publishers آل حبوني BlackBook Bilingual Club Publishing