Clicky

Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews

Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews Showing all plants flowering period and genetics ideas on growing. Also be part of learning how to c

Operating as usual

Giveaway check  pick 500 - 3000 needed Still plenty of stable rooted clones for your garden..Next generation hittin the ...
11/08/2022

Giveaway check pick 500 - 3000 needed

Still plenty of stable rooted clones for your garden..
Next generation hittin the nursery.
Adding a few new flavors for y'all!
Look these up:
Mandarin Orange Kush
Memberberry
*Mulange Gold (LANDRACE) pheno of G**O

Seeds also now available.. Photo regs 10 pack
Blue Dream x Pineapple Express
Tahoe OG x Pineapple Express
Alien OG x Pineapple Express
Winter Weather Advisory x Black Sugar Rosė
A few others crossed with winter weather advisory

Being sick for a while . Need you all to pray for me .
11/07/2022

Being sick for a while . Need you all to pray for me .

Silver Haze
11/07/2022

Silver Haze

Lava cake cross candy kush auto Fast photo. F11.25 a seed 6 dollars shipping and handling USA
10/26/2022

Lava cake cross candy kush auto
Fast photo.
F1
1.25 a seed 6 dollars shipping and handling USA

Welcome to our top best giveaways of the month
10/03/2022
seeds Giveaway. – Humboldt Farm Seeds

Welcome to our top best giveaways of the month

400 Seeds Giveaway. 2 Strains> Purple haze , White Runtz. genetics > autos or fems. THC 28.75%. Offer limits> 6 each strain seeds plus 1 Humboldt T shirt.

Thank so much guys . We are happy for the love ❤️
09/30/2022

Thank so much guys . We are happy for the love ❤️

Always at the farm
09/26/2022

Always at the farm

Good morning MI
09/25/2022

Good morning MI

2 reasons why you love w**d ?
09/23/2022

2 reasons why you love w**d ?

Always visit our shop for more updates
09/18/2022
Humboldt Farm Seeds – Email : humboldtfarmseeds.com ; Find us in retailers in California, Oregon, Oklahoma, Maine, Canada, and Spain. More locations coming soon!

Always visit our shop for more updates

Previous Next Welcome to Humboldt Seed Company A leader in specialized cannabis breeding and strain development.Our seeds are bred by experts with decades of experience. They’re guaranteed to produce at the highest potential. Quality H**p Seeds From a Team You Can Trust. Shop Now Free Shipping Abo...

If you love stoning with friends 💨 share the love ❤️
09/13/2022

If you love stoning with friends 💨 share the love ❤️

Last week to become a registered grower so you can stop buying see or buds and enjoy weekly supplies from Humboldt organ...
08/29/2022

Last week to become a registered grower so you can stop buying see or buds and enjoy weekly supplies from Humboldt organization.

We are proud to present our history. We are the boss ladies of Humboldt ❤️❤️❤️Invite a friend or share to win a gift
08/26/2022

We are proud to present our history.
We are the boss ladies of Humboldt ❤️❤️❤️
Invite a friend or share to win a gift

My 2 hot bi***es visited the store for a pick up ❤️❤️❤️ great day and such a gift to have you girls 👧
08/26/2022

My 2 hot bi***es visited the store for a pick up ❤️❤️❤️ great day and such a gift to have you girls 👧

Can’t thank you enough for feedback on your delivery looking good 😊 Vine Humboldt farms got you covered
08/26/2022

Can’t thank you enough for feedback on your delivery looking good 😊 Vine
Humboldt farms got you covered

Congratulations Hilary for the reviews on your pullover ❤️
08/26/2022

Congratulations Hilary for the reviews on your pullover ❤️

Congratulations Jennifer look good with the pullover 👌❤️
08/26/2022

Congratulations Jennifer look good with the pullover 👌❤️

Humboldt farms. T Shirt 👕 - $12.6Pullover -   $20.00Cap 🧢-   $7.00Free delivery 🚚 plus one sticker as gift 🎁
08/26/2022

Humboldt farms.
T Shirt 👕 - $12.6
Pullover - $20.00
Cap 🧢- $7.00

Free delivery 🚚 plus one sticker as gift 🎁

08/25/2022

Humboldt hand trimming
Clean hand trimming ❤️❤️

Happy Sunday and Thank for the support
08/22/2022

Happy Sunday and Thank for the support

What about you ?
08/21/2022

What about you ?

Will be driving out to do some shipping soon. Pounds going 🚚🚚
08/20/2022

Will be driving out to do some shipping soon.
Pounds going 🚚🚚

What’s the answer?
08/20/2022

What’s the answer?

Humboldt qualities$29.99 each plus free shipping
08/18/2022

Humboldt qualities
$29.99 each plus free shipping

Albino crossed genetic 5 seeds a pack $30
08/18/2022

Albino crossed genetic
5 seeds a pack
$30

First Order of the day A lb off plus clones
08/18/2022

First Order of the day
A lb off plus clones

Pounds day $400 a Lb
08/18/2022

Pounds day

$400 a Lb

08/16/2022

So who's ready for another Giveaway?.... got more packs to Giveaway.

08/16/2022

If anyone knows got an issues with their shipping or delivery let us know to fix it up

New brand
08/16/2022

New brand

08/16/2022
Thank so much Delilah for the feedback on your delivery. You got your clones safe and healthy 🌱🌱🌱. Happy growing
08/05/2022

Thank so much Delilah for the feedback on your delivery. You got your clones safe and healthy 🌱🌱🌱. Happy growing

Smokers joint events 🌱🌱🌱🙏
08/05/2022

Smokers joint events 🌱🌱🌱🙏

GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY   2- 10001 clone plus 7 grams of same strain . 5 seeds Welcome to Shanell final countdown 🎂
08/01/2022

GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY 2- 1000
1 clone plus 7 grams of same strain .
5 seeds
Welcome to Shanell final countdown 🎂

FREE SAMPLE ON Gummies Gift 🎁 to everyone as is my birthday .Send your address
07/30/2022

FREE SAMPLE ON Gummies
Gift 🎁 to everyone as is my birthday .
Send your address

Nfsot Who comes on your mind when ever you smoke w**d ?
07/30/2022

Nfsot
Who comes on your mind when ever you smoke w**d ?

Am so happy, Today got me a plus 1 .Happy Birthday 🎂🎉🎊🎈 to Me Shanell Kres. Party location will be live on my page 🙏👌Joi...
07/30/2022

Am so happy, Today got me a plus 1 .
Happy Birthday 🎂🎉🎊🎈 to Me Shanell Kres.
Party location will be live on my page 🙏👌
Join me let’s make it special

Address

3424
Eureka, CA
95502

Telephone

+19098330590

Website

facebook.com

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in Eureka

Show All
x

Other Publishers in Eureka (show all)

University of Iowa Press Peruvian Newspaper RBmedia The Experiment Bottomless Studio DLR Magazine Biotechnology News Magazine Publish At Its Best, LLC BooxAI Cross Keys Press Cleveland Author Jameel Davis Nomad Press Elusive Publishing V2MMG Hafteh Bazaar Magazine هفته بازار نشریه هفتگی ایرانیا