Clicky

Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews

Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews Showing all plants flowering period and genetics ideas on growing. Also be part of learning how to c

Operating as usual

🀫
05/13/2022

🀫

Large yields genetic full tents What do you think will be the turned out on weight ?Got seeds for the strains if need πŸ‘Œ
05/12/2022

Large yields genetic full tents
What do you think will be the turned out on weight ?
Got seeds for the strains if need πŸ‘Œ

05/11/2022

Happy 420 Bob Day .
Event up

Have you ever try a Ructz Rock ?
05/01/2022

Have you ever try a Ructz Rock ?

04/22/2022

Announcing Our giveaway
Random pick of 2 genetics
1 to 500 πŸ™
5 seeds offer

Nfsot Come together all females growers
04/22/2022

Nfsot
Come together all females growers

BB genetic
04/22/2022

BB genetic

04/22/2022

Why can humans not be good enough to make this world a better place ,I'm out here for the second time crying out loud ,why would people plead to ship out goods for them to pay and end up not paying ,this makes the innocent people to suffer the consequences of others πŸ™„ .it sucks😑😑😑

How much do you go for a pound in your area?Nfsot-
04/22/2022

How much do you go for a pound in your area?
Nfsot-

Humboldt Top Runtz THC 31.04% CBD 0.09%
04/22/2022

Humboldt Top Runtz
THC 31.04%
CBD 0.09%

Nfsot 😑😑😑😑Join us and support all growers in Humboldt. No more high taxes No more taking away our plants 😑😑
04/22/2022

Nfsot 😑😑😑😑
Join us and support all growers in Humboldt.
No more high taxes
No more taking away our plants 😑😑

So happy for a successful achievement on another greenhouse full of Dirty girls cookies . 200 plants 🌱
04/22/2022

So happy for a successful achievement on another greenhouse full of Dirty girls cookies . 200 plants 🌱

Not always about plants . Break up for pizza πŸ•
04/22/2022

Not always about plants . Break up for pizza πŸ•

Purple punch x Green cookies floweringTHC 28.7%Recommended top best
04/21/2022

Purple punch x Green cookies flowering
THC 28.7%
Recommended top best

Granddaddy purple autos THC 27%
04/21/2022

Granddaddy purple autos
THC 27%

Perfect roll or not ?
04/20/2022

Perfect roll or not ?

Humboldt farms πŸŒ±πŸ‘Œ
04/20/2022

Humboldt farms πŸŒ±πŸ‘Œ

Half pound
04/20/2022

Half pound

Full tents with just one pot .Large yields genetic
04/16/2022

Full tents with just one pot .
Large yields genetic

Am thinking of stop growing and focus on branding my self
04/16/2022

Am thinking of stop growing and focus on branding my self

Good Friday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
04/16/2022

Good Friday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Time to rest off the stress from work
04/16/2022

Time to rest off the stress from work

I do stone with my tea cup
04/16/2022

I do stone with my tea cup

One of our smallest grow green house πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
04/16/2022

One of our smallest grow green house πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

A month old clones
04/16/2022

A month old clones

04/15/2022

Happy Good Friday

Always there to offer my best to all members πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Free Delivery within the state and now taking it international πŸ‘
04/14/2022

Always there to offer my best to all members πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Free Delivery within the state and now taking it international πŸ‘

Freakshow
04/09/2022

Freakshow

Helping out all our use pots and equipments .
04/06/2022

Helping out
all our use pots and equipments .

Old school genetics . Old stock beans Giveaway 2 each of 4 genetics
04/05/2022

Old school genetics . Old stock beans
Giveaway 2 each of 4 genetics

04/02/2022
Congratulations James you won the one clone giveaway offer . βœŠβœŠβœŠβœŠβœŠπŸ“¦
04/01/2022

Congratulations James you won the one clone giveaway offer . βœŠβœŠβœŠβœŠβœŠπŸ“¦

Gelato 5 seeds pack
03/30/2022

Gelato 5 seeds pack

Everything I do is all about weed and nothing else .
03/28/2022

Everything I do is all about weed and nothing else .

Such a busy day at work
03/27/2022

Such a busy day at work

NFSOT1 Clone Gift offer to 20 members This is our first time of doing a clone gift out πŸ₯³We pray is turn successful
03/27/2022

NFSOT
1 Clone Gift offer to 20 members
This is our first time of doing a clone gift out πŸ₯³
We pray is turn successful

Large yields autos flowering 122days off already  How long do you think it got left ?
03/26/2022

Large yields autos flowering
122days off already
How long do you think it got left ?

Thank you so much Offer for supporters for the weekend
03/26/2022

Thank you so much
Offer for supporters for the weekend

Outdoor clones Large yields genetics
03/26/2022

Outdoor clones
Large yields genetics

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
03/26/2022

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Do you really love our plants ?
03/25/2022

Do you really love our plants ?

Guess the number of seed you are looking at ?
03/23/2022

Guess the number of seed you are looking at ?

Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway
03/22/2022

Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway

Address

3424 Eureka
Eureka, CA
95502

Telephone

+19098330590

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Humboldt Farms-plants tips reviews:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in Eureka

Show All