The Bromfield Review

The Bromfield Review Bromfield's very own literary magazine.

Operating as usual

03/21/2012

Have you got a piece of literature, art, or photography that you'd like to get published? We're looking for submissions for our spring publication! The theme is New Beginnings. This year, the Review will also be holding a competition where the best submissions from each category (Poetry, Prose, Art, Photography) will receive special recognition within the publication. All submissions should be emailed to [email protected] or dropped in the folder on the board outside Ms. Hyde's room. Deadline is April 24th, so get writing!

09/06/2011

First meeting of the year tomorrow after school in Ms. Hyde's room. New members welcome!

The April Showers Coffee House, April  8, 2011
04/15/2011

The April Showers Coffee House, April 8, 2011

04/07/2011

The April Showers Coffee House

The Cider House, November 2010
01/16/2011

The Cider House, November 2010

10/19/2010

NEXT MEETING: WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 20, AT 12:10 IN MS. HYDE'S ROOM!!!!!!!!!
We will be discussing the upcoming cider house!!!!

09/28/2010

Hey everybody! The review is starting up again, and our first meeting meeting will be next Wednesday on October 6. NEW MEMBERS ARE WELCOME!!!! Any questions contact Molly O'Rourke-Friel or Ali Waterhouse!

04/28/2010

Hey everyone!! The deadline for submissions has been pushed back, so there is still time to submit for the magazine! You can submit work via our new website: http://bromfieldreview.com/submit.php

02/05/2010

Calling all writers and artists!!! The deadline for submissions to this year's Bromfield Review is APRIL 1ST. Send in your poems, essays, short stories, photos, sketches, paintings... you get the idea! They can be given or emailed to a member of The Review, your english teacher, or Ms. Chandler.

Address

14 Massachusetts Ave
Harvard, MA
01451

Telephone

(978) 456-4152

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when The Bromfield Review posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in Harvard

Show All