Reviews Free/Paid Guest blogging. Reviews by LTR is connected with LTR magazine & Latest Technical Reviews, Founded for the purpose of providing digital marketing & online business establishment services in India & abroad.
(14)

Reviews of latest technology and trends, LTR magazine is motivational to every one who love technology. Read & write Latest technical reviews here-

Mission: To provide the best digital marketing & online services which will be in reach of everyone. Social Media Agency, Digital marketing for all kind of Online Business

Operating as usual

NightBuds- smart earbuds for better sleep and relaxationExperience sleep like never before: Immersive, intelligent audio...
11/02/2020
Nightbuds Review | Smart earbuds for better sleep and relaxation

NightBuds- smart earbuds for better sleep and relaxation
Experience sleep like never before: Immersive, intelligent audio to help you improve and enjoy your sleep.

NightBuds are tiny, sleep sensing headphones that work with an app to intelligently look after your sleep.

Developed with sleep scientists, NightBuds help you transform your sleep and relaxation naturally through audio. Escape stress, an active mind, snoring, noisy neighbours and find the perfect, peaceful sanctuary to enjoy your sleep & relaxation.

We got our start right here on Kickstarter nearly 6 years ago with a belief that technology can help everyone enjoy a better night's sleep. After shipping over 30,000 headphones and helping over a million sleeps we’ve distilled all the feedback, lessons learnt and ideas to create the Kokoon NightBuds.

Perfect for side sleepers these soft & tiny earbuds sit deep within the ear secured via a patent-pending five-point anchor system.

Relax to your favourite audio, letting sleep sensors detect as you fall asleep, bookmarking your place and then gently fading out your audio

Created with sleep scientists, NightBuds monitor your sleep providing personalized coaching, insights and tips specific to you, to improve your sleep.

Experience immersive 4D audio and escape to incredible soundscapes. Click here to experience an early example developed on our 4D soundstage - Listen with In-ear Headphones! Final experience optimised specifically for NightBuds

Intelligent noise-masking and passive noise blocking help mask out snoring, noisy neighbours, traffic and can even help with tinnitus.

The past 12 months have seen us develop numerous designs, tests and iterations of NightBuds.

We enlisted the help of our Kokoon Beta community - ranging from current customers, our most ardent sceptics, and curious newcomers - to trial the NightBuds at each stage of their iteration, to ensure we would arrive at the most comfortable sleep headphones possible.

We invited just a few of our Beta members to share a deep dive into how they got on...

https://www.reddit.com/r/techblogforreviews/comments/jmmi59/nightbuds_review_smart_earbuds_for_better_sleep/

Posted in r/techblogforreviews by u/ltrmagazine • 1 point and 0 comments

10/28/2020

Protect yourself and those around you without sacrificing comfort or communication.
Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, wearing a face mask has become a daily routine. Living in a world where people wear masks is more than just an annoyance. Masks inhibit our ability to connect with people. We've all had experiences where not being able to see someone’s face made it noticeably more difficult and stressful to communicate. This got us thinking: how could we make a new kind of face mask?

The TrueContour TC1 Mask is a cutting-edge, every-day face mask that is made fully-custom to your face, making it more comfortable, more effective, transparent, and better for the planet than other face masks.

Then we use AI to predict your ideal mask contour from your 3D face scan, which helps us generate your unique mask shape.

By being made custom to your face, the TC1 achieves a level of comfort and protection most other masks cannot match. The custom shape allows the mask to apply even pressure along the edge that touches your skin, reducing the pressure that's required to create a good seal. This makes it comfortable to wear for long periods of time. It also prevents air from escaping in or out the sides, so your breath goes through the filters - protecting you from the world and the world from you.

Each mask uses two replaceable filters with a Particle Filtration Efficiency of >99.5%, providing filtration against a variety of airborne particles down to 0.1 micron.

The TC1's shape is also designed to provide space around your mouth, making it more comfortable than cloth masks that push your breath back into your face or make it feel like you are suffocating.
https://youtu.be/MHU6gcTjGjI

10/25/2020
Mobile by Peak Design | Make your Phone a better tool

Mobile by Peak Design: Make your phone a better tool.
A gorgeous system of phone cases, mounts, and accessories that brilliantly adapt your phone to every aspect of your life.

We're Peak Design.
We design products with a singular goal: Make the best things. Crowdfunding keeps us free of outside investment and lets us make things that are truly radical. This is our 10th Kickstarter. This is Mobile.

Mobile by Peak Design is an ecosystem of mounts, cases, accessories, and chargers designed to better integrate your phone with your life. They’re made for any phone, and also compatible with Apple’s new MagSafe® system. (See faq for compatibility details).

We are actively designing and testing all of these products as we get closer to kicking off production. Like any Peak Design Kickstarter campaign, backing means taking a leap of faith with us to get some pretty radical products earlier and cheaper than anywhere else. It means coming along for the ride.

Interface your phone with your life. SlimLink is ultra-strong, low-profile, and absolutely delightful to use. It has dual locking mechanisms: a soft lock made possible by a MagSafe-compatible magnetic array embedded in our cases and mounts, and for mounts being used in more demanding applications, a hard lock made possible by a zirconia ceramic insert that interfaces with mechanical claws on our most rugged mounts. No other phone mounting system has the same combination of slimness, ease, ruggedness, and looks.

We’re tired of clunky, unattractive mobile accessories. So, we created products that look and feel beautiful and are genuinely fun to use. You’ll be thrilled to integrate them into your life.

Safe and secure means bulky and cumbersome, right? Wrong. Slimlink packs a rigidly secure hard locking mounting system into a wildly shallow stack height (2.4mm!). This allowed us to create amazingly slim cases, mounts, and accessories that are truly rugged enough for any activity.

The world is awash in throw-away phone gadgets. Mobile by Peak Design is fundamentally different: each product is built from premium materials, individually serialized and guaranteed for life.

To be able to use all of the Peak Design mounts and accessories, you must have either a Peak Design Everyday Case or Universal Adapter. To use just our soft-locking products, you can use our case or adapter OR a case of phone compatible with Apple's MagSafe system.

Do you have an iPhone 11, 12, or Samsung S20? Get our Everyday Case!
Don’t have one? Then our Universal Adapter is for you!

https://ltrmagazine.latesttechnicalreviews.com/2020/10/mobile-by-peak-design-make-your-phone.html

#Mobile_by_Peak_Design: Make your phone a better tool. A gorgeous system of #phone_cases, #mounts, and #accessories that brilliantly adapt your phone to ever...

#Tropicfeel_Shell: The Modern-Day #TravelBagpackA backpack and wardrobe system with unmatched versatility, easy access, ...
10/21/2020

#Tropicfeel_Shell: The Modern-Day #TravelBagpack

A backpack and wardrobe system with unmatched versatility, easy access, and organization to pack up to 20% more. Lifetime Warranty

An ultra-versatile, multi-size backpack with a lightweight, weatherproof, yet minimalist design. A backpack for a lifetime, designed to meet modern-day travelers' needs, from your daily journey to work to long-distance hikes across the country.

After creating the two most crowdfunded shoes in history we are back to share our latest project with you.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Technology_Blog/comments/jfco3k/tropicfeel_shell_review_best_travel_backpack/

The exclusively designed legs increase all-around stability, while the soft edge materials make it easy to install for w...
10/19/2020

The exclusively designed legs increase all-around stability, while the soft edge materials make it easy to install for work and uninstall to match other accessories.

Shock the people around by pulling out this one of a kind stand from your case. You’ll be the only one in the room sitting with your back straight and good posture, enjoying the wonders of your iPad Pro.
https://youtu.be/cGZVheLwycs

If you are typing a lot. no problem! We also prepare a kickass keyboard. So that you can build your own lightweight workstation anywhere you want.

We designed an exquisite, fully magnetic Apple Pencil 2 holder. It easily attaches to the Float using fully surrounded magnetic borders.

The Pencil Case gives full protection to your Apple Pencil all the way. You can use it separately or attach it to the MOFT float stand&case.

#italy_wedding_Packagesitaly-villa-wedding-packages-for-grand-day-of-life/
10/13/2020
Italy Villa Wedding Packages for Grand Day of Life

#italy_wedding_Packages
italy-villa-wedding-packages-for-grand-day-of-life/

Italy Villa Wedding Packages- Make a contact either by giving a call or send a mail and leave rest of the work on experts working here.

Top 5 Best VR options 2020- Virtual reality in 2020 has two forms, one that comes with your handset and is cheap & affor...
10/11/2020
Top 5 Best VR options 2020 Latest Reviews

Top 5 Best VR options 2020- Virtual reality in 2020 has two forms, one that comes with your handset and is cheap & affordable while another requires powerful gaming console or PC along with some space to move around.

Basically VR is nothing but a computer generated environment that makes you feel different reality, though it is just a virtual reality. But it makes you feel that you are in there, actually. And here we are mentioning top 5 best VR options 2020–

https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/top-5-best-vr-options-2020-latest-reviews/

Top 5 Best VR options 2020 has two forms, one that comes with your handset which is cheap & affordable another needs gaming PC.

A gaming chair is a kind of chair intended for the solace of computer game players. Bunny Gaming chairs are indistinguis...
10/11/2020
Buy Best Bunny Gaming Chair for Girls Online At Lowest Price

A gaming chair is a kind of chair intended for the solace of computer game players.

Bunny Gaming chairs are indistinguishable in usefulness to leader chairs, a sort of office chair. Most gaming chairs comprise of a full-rearward sitting arrangement joined to a five-pointed wheeled base. The tallness of the chair, and regularly the armrests, can be balanced.

The point of the chair back is normally flexible and can tilt back, here and there to the extent 90 degrees from the upstanding position.

Some gaming chairs may remember worked for electronic gadgets, for example, speakers, vibration, and RGB lighting. These highlights may interface with computer games to improve player experience.

https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/buy-best-bunny-gaming-chair-for-girls-online-at-lowest-price/

Order on bzfuture.com for AutoFull AF055PPUW Gaming Chair and get the best Authorized Brands gaming chair deal with free delivery. The AutoFull Gaming Chair features an unique Spider Design that infinitely magnifies your comfort. Choose BZFuture, choose AutoFull, you deserve it!

Why People Go For Hair Transplant? As we all know, the most important feature of our personality is hair. Hair loss is v...
10/11/2020
Why People Go For Hair Transplant? | Best Hair Care

Why People Go For Hair Transplant? As we all know, the most important feature of our personality is hair. Hair loss is very common in everyone due to modern lifestyle and genetic reasons. Both men and women face this problem and it is common in both age groups around the world.

The best and permanent solution for baldness and hair loss is hair transplant.

In India, in the heart of Ludhiana in the state of Punjab, AK clinic is one of the most famous Hair transplant in Punjab centres.
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/why-people-go-for-hair-transplant/

Why People Go For Hair Transplant? Many cosmetic surgeries are performed at reasonable costs, and those who request multiple surgeries can easily

https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/yetiskin-sohbet-siteleri/Teknoloji çağına geldi şu günlerde eskiden hep insanları...
10/11/2020
Yetişkin sohbet siteleri

https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/yetiskin-sohbet-siteleri/
Teknoloji çağına geldi şu günlerde eskiden hep insanların söylediği gibi zaman geldi ve insanlar artık dünyanın neresinde olursa olsunlar birbirlerini görerek sohbet edebiliyor İki insanın birbirini görerek sohbetten çok daha kaliteli sohbet edeceğin yerlerde de doğru seçebilmeniz sohbetten çok daha kaliteli olan sohbet.

Teknoloji çağına geldi şu günlerde eskiden hep insanların söylediği gibi zaman geldi ve insanlar artık dünyanın neresinde olursa olsunlar birbirlerini görerek sohbet edebiliyor İki insanın

Silicone is a great molding material for many years as it can withstand high temperatures ranging from 40°C to 350°C. Du...
10/11/2020
Why is Silicone a Great Molding Material?

Silicone is a great molding material for many years as it can withstand high temperatures ranging from 40°C to 350°C.

During the process of molding, plastic is been heated and poured into the molds therefore silicone is used to make molds to prevent the mold melted along with the plastic.

Silicone rubber is also resistant to heat, wind, rain, and UV rays and for a very long period.

It is also not impacted by the ozone layer, hence it is commonly used in making molds and the first choice for manufactures while using it as the mold for plastic parts making.

#Siliconemoldingservice is considered as the great molding process due to its prime features and qualities more are mentioned below;

https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/why-is-silicone-a-great-molding-material/

Silicone is a great molding material for many years as it can withstand high temperatures ranging from 40°C to 350°C. During the process of molding,

Address

LTR Magazine - Tech Blog For Reviews
Los Angeles, CA
90001

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Reviews:

Videos

Our Story | Tech Blog

Now it is easy and free to share your business products or services online, and that is even for free.

How?

Nearby media companies


Comments

Buy Instagram Followers by #smcrazy You’ll able to make your boring one picture into the brilliant and funky. If your pictures are viol then most of the followers want to follow you and you'll also buy Instagram likes.
#Buyinstagramfollowersandlikes #buyinstalikes #buyinstagramfollowerscheap #buyinstagramviews 10 Second Movie Reviews https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/smcrazy-perfect-website-get-instagram-followers-likes/
Hello
Wow
Watch it now
Hi