Onlychild Magazine

Onlychild Magazine Serving artists of all disciplines, we strive to showcase a breadth of artwork representative of our diverse generation.

Operating as usual

New series published on our website: Modern Freedom by Skibina Daria
08/17/2020
Modern Freedom by Skibina Daria - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Modern Freedom by Skibina Daria

Photographer: Skibina Daria / @skibinaphoto Model: Artem Samonin @Arlette / @samoninartemModel: Ksenia Nekrasova / @kseniaomnomnom Assistant/Makeup Artist: Daria Litvinova / @besey.img Stylist/Wardrobe Stylist/Assistant: Camilla Troyanova / @cianty

New series published on our website: Army Chic by Tali Nachshon Dag
08/17/2020
Army Chic by Tali Nachshon Dag - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Army Chic by Tali Nachshon Dag

Photographer: Tali Nachshon Dag / @tali_nachshon_dag Model: Yan Chak / @yan___chakModel: Shani Arditi / @shani_arditi Makeup Artist: Danit Sade / @sadedanit Assistant: Pony Brzezinski Wardrobe Stylist: Shdema Haviv / @shdema_haviv

New series published on our website: Purple Punch Sunset by Jayde Rankin
08/17/2020
Purple Punch Sunset by Jayde Rankin - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Purple Punch Sunset by Jayde Rankin

Photographer: Kerys Evans / @deathbyportraits Female Model: Jayde Rankin / @jaydeonfilm Fashion Designer: Gunne Sax Fashion Designer: Vintage Calling / @vintagecalling

New series published on our website: Inner Child by Kseniya Chuprunova
07/18/2020
Inner Child by Kseniya Chuprunova - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Inner Child by Kseniya Chuprunova

Photographer: Kseniya Chuprunova / @xeniaravika Model: Alesya Zinovieva / @alesyavinzin Agency: @Exclusive Makeup Artist: Anna Sagitova / @ann_sagitova Wardrobe Stylist: Ekaterina Shurpach / @katuhash

New series published on our website: From The Past by Olesya Parfenyuk
07/18/2020
From The Past by Olesya Parfenyuk - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: From The Past by Olesya Parfenyuk

This photo story creates an atmosphere of past for those, who sometimes feel to be born in the wrong era, invites the viewer to enter a different dimension. At the same time, there lies a modern aspect to it, and underlining the message is the diversity and beauty of all ages. Photographer: Olesya P...

New series published on our website: Village Lux by Stepan Kamorny
07/10/2020
Village Lux by Stepan Kamorny - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Village Lux by Stepan Kamorny

Photographer: Stepan Kamorny / @stepankamorny Model: Alina Borodina / @alina.borodina Agency: @open_up_models Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Marina Gutorova / @marina_gutorova Wardrobe Stylist: Tatiana Kotelevskaia / @image_by_tatiana

New series published on our website: Nocturna by Yessica Sulin
07/10/2020
Nocturna by Yessica Sulin - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Nocturna by Yessica Sulin

Photographer: Yessica Sulin / @yesssulin Model: Maira Romina Barrientos / @p__lane

New series published on our website: Mood in the Garden by Marta Dunska
07/10/2020
Mood in the Garden by Marta Dunska - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Mood in the Garden by Marta Dunska

Photographer: Marta Dunska / @martadunska Female Model: Julia Lutsiuk / @julialutsiuk Agency: OK’S Models / @oksmodelsfamily Makeup Artist: Diana Levadnaya / @di_levvv

New series published on our website: Boots by Dhruv Prakash
07/10/2020
Boots by Dhruv Prakash - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Boots by Dhruv Prakash

Photographer / Wardrobe Stylist: Dhruv Prakash / @phatmanphoto Female Model: Naiara Damasceno / @naaiaradamasceno Agency: Karma Models India

New series published on our website: A Need to Travel by Ginnie-line Darcq
07/10/2020
A Need to Travel by Ginnie-line Darcq - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: A Need to Travel by Ginnie-line Darcq

This editorial is a series of self-portraits by Ginnie-line Darcq, created at home during self-quarantine. Darcq wanted to depict her desire to explore, discover, travel, and escape the stressful everyday life amidst the pandemic. This series moreover aims to present a feeling of relief with her bei...

New series published on our website: Silver on Face by Stanish_b
07/09/2020
Silver on Face by Stanish_b - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Silver on Face by Stanish_b

Photographer: Stanish_b / @stanish_b/ @stanish_arw Model: Zavalusha_ / @zavalusha_Model: Natalie_kinebas / @natalie_kinebas Jewelery: Galitsky_jewels / @galitsky_jewels

New series published on our website: Dreams by Nara O'Neil
07/09/2020
Dreams by Nara O'Neil - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Dreams by Nara O'Neil

Model: Myra / @myraartmodel Photographer: Nara O’Neil / @mountainwalk / @naraoneil

07/08/2020
www.onlychildmag.com

New series published on our website: My Days of Summer by Daria Sverenkova

New series published on our website: Desert by Sofia Oznobikhina
07/08/2020
Desert by Sofia Oznobikhina - ONLYCHILD

New series published on our website: Desert by Sofia Oznobikhina

Model: Polina Sergeeva / @pollisergeeff Photographer/Retoucher: Sofia Oznobikhina / @sofia.oznobikhina

New from the blog:
04/14/2020
Ally Cardone - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

Photographer: Ally Cardone / @michaelthecamera Photographer: Alexandria Z

New from the blog:
04/14/2020
Violet Rankin - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

A collection of various works created between Violet and her sister/model/muse Jayde. Photographer: Violet Rankin / @violetjillanephotoart Female Model: Jayde Rankin / @jaydeonfilm

New from the blog:
04/11/2020
Wind of Change by Melody Hesaraky - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

Music has created impetus and inspiration for this series of fashion illustrations. Melody wished to produce a pure and transcendental art form and not just use familiar images. Melody used music as an analogy or metaphor in her designs and artistic expression. By listening to music and emulating it...

New from the blog:
04/04/2020
Wood & Sustainable Fashion - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

Research on wood applied to fashion, transforming an accessory into an object of art and design. Fashion Designer: Morena Scrascia / @fuscra Photographer: Francesca Astore / @phrancesca.astore Female Model: Roberta Memmi / @roberta.memmi

New from the blog:
04/03/2020
Fiona by Hide Watanabe - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

Photographer: Hide Watanabe / @sumhide Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Arina Nishi / @arn_arina Female Model: Ayuu / @baba.ayuuModel: Fiona / @fiona078_ Stylist: Yoshie Nunoda / @yoshienunoda

New from the blog:
04/02/2020
Spring Melody by Polina Chepiga - ONLYCHILD

New from the blog:

Photographer: Polina Chepiga / @polina.chepiga Female Model: Sofia Dmitrieva / @sofiadmitrieva23 Hair & Makeup: Sofia Hill / @sophiadelux Stylist: Arman Meliksetyan / @st.outfashion Wardrobe Credits: Zara – Dress, Shoes, Blazer, Trousers. H&M – Accessories Trend Island – Skirt

Address

New York, NY

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Onlychild Magazine posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Onlychild Magazine:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies