Simon & Schuster International Sales

Simon & Schuster International Sales
(2)

12/24/2013

12/24/2013

12/02/2013

11/27/2013

11/27/2013

11/27/2013

11/27/2013

11/27/2013

11/27/2013

Jodi Picoult’s Q&A in NEW YORK TIMES MAGAZINEhttp://nyti.ms/XOAACyhttp://books.simonandschuster.biz/Storyteller/Jodi-Pic...
02/09/2013

The Croods Movie Novelization(Part of Croods Movie, The)It’s an adventure of croodacious proportions and a whole lot of ...
02/09/2013

MANOLOGYSecrets of Your Man's Mind RevealedBy Tyrese Gibson and Rev RunRev Run of Run DMC and Tyrese Gibson offer insigh...
02/09/2013

02/07/2013

02/07/2013

Stephen King unearths origin of 'The Shining' sequel 'Doctor Sleep' -- EXCLUSIVE
02/07/2013

We have an Export Edition!
02/06/2013

02/06/2013

Don't miss this opportunity!!!
02/06/2013

MICHIKO KAKUTANI from the New York Times reviewed The Love Song of Jonny Valentine,’ by Teddy Wayne. Read more: http://w...
02/04/2013

Warm Bodies was number 1 at the box office this weekend in the USA. Don't forget to get our Movie-Tie In edition.Interna...
02/04/2013

Far From the Tree by Andrew Solomon is one of the finalists for the National Book Critics Circle Awards for the 2012 pub...
01/16/2013

The Distance Between Us   is one of the finalists for the National Book Critics Circle Awards for the 2012 publishing ye...
01/16/2013

01/16/2013

News Alert! She Matters, by Susanna Sonnenberg, is reviewed in the NYT by Susan Chira and she says, "This book is, expli...
01/13/2013

Oprah Winfrey scored the first sit down interview with Lance Armstrong since his doping scandal broke. The special will ...
01/10/2013

Alexandra Horowitz, the author of Inside of a Dog, brings On LookingEE / ISBN: 9781476727790Read Chapter 1: http://books...
01/09/2013

Mark your calendars! The highly anticipated conclusion to the Chemical Garden trilogy, SEVER by Lauren DeStefano, is on ...
01/09/2013

01/09/2013

The NewYorkTimes.com has featured a story about Mark Kelly and Mousetronaut in the Sunday Review. Please find the story ...
01/08/2013

Chat LIVE with Richard Paul Evans this Wednesday, January 9th!I've been sequestered away in a hotel room, living the nex...
01/08/2013

News Alert: Fans of Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush Saga: SILENCE is now available in paperback!
01/03/2013

Check out this great review from Darlene's Book Nook for A WINTER'S DREAM by Richard Paul Evans:
01/03/2013

The January issue of Marie Claire features The Thyroid Solution Diet as a “New Year, New Diet Read.” Read it Here: http:...
01/03/2013

News Alert! MTV.com posted an article this morning entitled ‘2013: The Year Of The Literary Movie?’ that prominently fea...
12/27/2012

Video Alert! Lorna Byrne, author of A Message of Hope from the Angels, in CNN Belief Blog http://religion.blogs.cnn.com/...
12/27/2012

Proof of Heaven by Eben Alexander, comes the Spanish Edition La prueba del cielo in April 2013! This New York Times best...
12/26/2012

Address

1230 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY
10020

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Simon & Schuster International Sales posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Shortcuts

Nearby media companies


Other Media/News Companies in New York

Show All