Atlas Magazine

Atlas Magazine Digital fashion magazine for the new generation of creatives. Daily editorials, quarterly issues, constant vibes.

ISSUES issuu.com/theatlasmagazine WEB EDITORIALS theatlasmagazine.com SUBMISSION GUIDELINES theatlasmagazine.com/submissions SUBMIT [email protected]

THANK YOU ❤️ It has been a wonderful seven years, and it's time to say goodbye to this channel.Follow along with us for ...
06/23/2019

THANK YOU ❤️ It has been a wonderful seven years, and it's time to say goodbye to this channel.

Follow along with us for daily inspiration: instagram.com/theatlasmagazine
Read our final issue: theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas

Angela | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Raffaele Grosso @raffgrossoStylist: Alice Cantoni @cantonialice�MUA: Francesc...
06/22/2019

Angela | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Raffaele Grosso @raffgrosso
Stylist: Alice Cantoni @cantonialice
�MUA: Francesca Vinciguerra @fravinciguerra
Model: Angela Garten @angelagarten

Pinky Vibes | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Louise Betaille @Bylouiseb MUA: Natasha Bulstrode @Honestlygorgeous_Hair...
06/21/2019

Pinky Vibes | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Louise Betaille @Bylouiseb
MUA: Natasha Bulstrode @Honestlygorgeous_
Hair : Vincenzo Della Volpe @Vincenzo.Della.Volpe
Model: Alicia Hallen @Aliciahallen, From @Zonemodels

Ambrosia | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Retoucher: Margherita Carvelli @margheritacarvelli.phMUA: Sabrina Trentini...
06/20/2019

Ambrosia | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Retoucher: Margherita Carvelli @margheritacarvelli.ph
MUA: Sabrina Trentini @sabrinatrentinimua
Model: Sterre Claud @sterreclaus @fashionmodel.it @spacemodelmanagement @division_models
Location: The Area Studio Milan

Violence | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Corentin Bertau @corentin_bertauSet Design / Flower design: Ammi @ammi.fleu...
06/19/2019

Violence | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Corentin Bertau @corentin_bertau
Set Design / Flower design: Ammi @ammi.fleurs
MUA: Jenny jane @jenny_janemua
Model: Margaux Feron @stella_feron
Photo Assistant : Ismaelia Arzel Gelinard @ismaelia.arzelgelinard

Mighty Groove | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Daniela Gómez @danigophotoStylist: Jorge Malavé @jorge.malaveMUA: Name...
06/18/2019

Mighty Groove | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Daniela Gómez @danigophoto
Stylist: Jorge Malavé @jorge.malave
MUA: Name Alicia Ruíz @aliciarber
Model: Valeria Rojas Serradas @valeriarojasserradas

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Matt Licari�Stylist Calvy Click�Makeup Caroline Bari...
06/17/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Matt Licari�
Stylist Calvy Click
�Makeup Caroline Baribeau
�Hair Stylist Jenny Wimmerstedt�
Model Allie Lewis @ New York Model Management

Disjointed | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Hayley Pease @HayleypeaseStylist: Patricia Lapique Patricia_Lapiquestylis...
06/15/2019

Disjointed | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Hayley Pease @Hayleypease
Stylist: Patricia Lapique Patricia_Lapiquestylist
HMUA: Mivia Pinninger Massana @Makeupbymivia
Model: Santa Konstantinovna @ Kult Models @Santa.Kss

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Leïla JoyStylist Emma CotterillMakeup Victoria Ander...
06/14/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Leïla Joy
Stylist Emma Cotterill
Makeup Victoria Anderson
Model Valentina Shemelina

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Kevin Rinaldo�Art Direction Hajar Raoui�Stylist Jori...
06/13/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Kevin Rinaldo
�Art Direction Hajar Raoui�
Stylist Jorien Iris
�Makeup & Hair Stylist Maria Gomez
Model Lindsay Conway @ Nous Models

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Katy ThomasStylist Zoey Hughes�Makeup Kite Chuang�Ha...
06/12/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Katy Thomas
Stylist Zoey Hughes�Makeup Kite Chuang�Hair Stylist Linnea Nordberg using Fudge professional
Models Olantha @ M+P, Olivia @ The Hive

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Kate Filippova�Stylist Anna Rai�Model Emely Rahn @ L...
06/11/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Kate Filippova�
Stylist Anna Rai�
Model Emely Rahn @ Louisa Models

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Julia ShashkinaStylist Marion Laev�Makeup + Hair Ell...
06/10/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Julia Shashkina
Stylist Marion Laev
�Makeup + Hair Ellen Walge
Model Jack Traylen

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Dylan JohnstonStylist Giuliana RussoMakeup Josephine...
06/09/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Dylan Johnston
Stylist Giuliana Russo
Makeup Josephine Kong
Hair Stylist Dilenia Rodriguez
Digital + Lighting Brandon Bakus�Models Jessica Strother @ IMG, Chuyan He @ The Society

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Samantha Wolov�Makeup + Hair Stylist Bethany Eskanda...
06/08/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Samantha Wolov�
Makeup + Hair Stylist Bethany Eskandani
�Model Anette Marweld @ Stars Model Management
Photo Assistant Kyle Stephens

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Florian Grill @ Nerger M&O Stylist Tini Rathe @ Liga...
06/07/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Florian Grill @ Nerger M&O
Stylist Tini Rathe @ Liganord�Makeup + Hair Marco Alecci @ ballsaal
Production Sisley Paris & Davines
Model Ahn @ PMA Models
Post-Production sevengreen

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Daniele Botallo Stylist Chiara Antille�Makeup Alessi...
06/06/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Daniele Botallo
Stylist Chiara Antille�
Makeup Alessia Stefano�
Hair Stylist Davide Marrone
Illustrator Ivan D'Onofrio
Model Carolina @ IMG Models

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer + Stylist Chelle ChanMakeup Lavinia TangHair Stylist...
06/05/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer + Stylist Chelle Chan
Makeup Lavinia Tang
Hair Stylist Wing Cheung�
Florist Hannah Cho @ Hansef�
Model Florence Chérif @ Model Genesis
Photo Assistant Benson Yip
Stylist Assistant Clara Chan

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Christie VuongMakeup Taylor Chousky Model Jessica Ta...
06/04/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Christie Vuong
Makeup Taylor Chousky
Model Jessica Taylor @ Massardo Model Management

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Fabian Busch�Stylist Pauline Luisa Giere�Makeup & Ha...
06/03/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Fabian Busch
�Stylist Pauline Luisa Giere
�Makeup & Hair Stylist Alexandra Merk
Model Zipora Fardi @ Louisa Models

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️.Photographer Dinesh Thiruwarangan @depierrejeromeCreative Directi...
06/02/2019

The Uprise Issue | theatlasmagazine.com/read-atlas 🌻☀️
.
Photographer Dinesh Thiruwarangan @depierrejerome
Creative Direction + Stylist Amit Main
Makeup Louise Monique

The final issue of Atlas Magazine has arrived. We're so excited to present the Uprise Issue, featuring fantastic work fr...
06/01/2019

The final issue of Atlas Magazine has arrived. We're so excited to present the Uprise Issue, featuring fantastic work from creatives around the world. Find it here: http://ow.ly/UMOH50uoZcZ

Garden Play | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer, Stylist, Set Designer: Jiwon Lee @jiwonireneHMUA: Emilie Louizides + Jiw...
05/31/2019

Garden Play | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer, Stylist, Set Designer: Jiwon Lee @jiwonirene
HMUA: Emilie Louizides + Jiwon Lee @emilielouizides
Model: Anastasia Bu @ Oxygen Model Management @birdylova

Nude | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Risha Kir @rishakir_inspoHMUA: Ksenia Tolmacheva @ksenia.tolmachevaStylist: Ann...
05/30/2019

Nude | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Risha Kir @rishakir_inspo
HMUA: Ksenia Tolmacheva @ksenia.tolmacheva
Stylist: Anna Kovrizhnikh @anna_kovrizhnikh
Model: Yulia K @thestoriesmodels

On a Wave | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: @junebugkim@rootstudios @amyszk @ainerosecampbell @anika.elle @dasollkim @...
05/29/2019

On a Wave | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: @junebugkim
@rootstudios @amyszk @ainerosecampbell @anika.elle @dasollkim @sho_tatsuishi @hiddenmoth @staceylouisegrant @megan.g.leonard @catherine._.mao

Loner | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Lucas Possiede @lpossiedeStylist: Lyan Kaplun @lyankaplunMUA: Nadine Esker @na...
05/27/2019

Loner | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Lucas Possiede @lpossiede
Stylist: Lyan Kaplun @lyankaplun
MUA: Nadine Esker @nadire_ekr
Hair: Erisson Musella @erissonmusella
Model: Lucette Van Beek @lucettevanbeek

The Feel | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Nona van de Peer @nonaStylist: Jana Froehlich @janafroehlichHMUA: Ina Ussel...
05/27/2019

The Feel | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Nona van de Peer @nona
Stylist: Jana Froehlich @janafroehlich
HMUA: Ina Usselmann @inausselmann
Model: Lisa Ng @_lisang_ @zone_models
Location: Loftstudio 14c @loftstudio14c

Barcelona | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Stylist: Flavia Ellison @flaviaellisonModel: Daiya Hudak @dajkahudak
05/26/2019

Barcelona | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Stylist: Flavia Ellison @flaviaellison
Model: Daiya Hudak @dajkahudak

I Can Sing a Rainbow | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Ester Keate @esterkeateStylist: Taff WilliamsonMUA: Lydia Warhu...
05/25/2019

I Can Sing a Rainbow | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Ester Keate @esterkeate
Stylist: Taff Williamson
MUA: Lydia Warhurst
Models: Crystal Simon @ MOT, Emma Woodhouse @ Nemesis

Swan Song | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Paul Marr @marrzphoto�Stylist: Carmen Haigh @carmen.haigh�MUA: Heather Sno...
05/24/2019

Swan Song | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Paul Marr @marrzphoto�Stylist: Carmen Haigh @carmen.haigh�MUA: Heather Snowie @heathersnowiemua�Hair: Robbie Purves @robbie.purves�Model: Ana Borland @ Model Team @anaborland @modelteamscotland�Photo Asst: Nicola Marr @wanda_von_wink
Location: The Garment Factory @thegarmentfactoryglasgow

Le Carnevale | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Videographer: Jena Cumbo @jenacumbo�MUA: Laura Mitchell @mitchellmakeu...
05/23/2019

Le Carnevale | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Videographer: Jena Cumbo @jenacumbo�
MUA: Laura Mitchell @mitchellmakeup�
Hair: Helene Marie @helene.marie
�Stylist: Elanur Erdogan @dobs_ny�
Models Jessica Millin @thejessicamillin17, Holland Smith @hollandtsmith�
Retouching: Jena Cumbo and Ashley Ecklund @ashley_adele�
Song: "Fresno Alley" by Joseph Lippi + the Overtimers, free usage

Inside Outside | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Michelle de Rose @michellederoseph�Model: Loredana @ MUM Agency @mode...
05/22/2019

Inside Outside | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Michelle de Rose @michellederoseph�Model: Loredana @ MUM Agency @models_under_management @pgloredana
Clothes: Crina Bulprich @crina_bulprich

Inspired | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Nika Boichyk @nika_boichykStylist: Anastacia Kucher @anastaciakucherMUA: Da...
05/22/2019

Inspired | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Nika Boichyk @nika_boichyk
Stylist: Anastacia Kucher @anastaciakucher
MUA: Daria Balitskaya @palmereldrige
Model: Julia Krupinska @juliakrupinska_ @ More Models @moremodels.com.pl
Wardrobe is vintage.

Rebirth | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Cydney Cosette @cydneycosetteCreative Direction: Katie Caplener @katiecaplen...
05/21/2019

Rebirth | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Cydney Cosette @cydneycosette
Creative Direction: Katie Caplener @katiecaplener�Stylist: Margaret Williamson Bechtold @_mwb
HMUA: Atealia Betancourt @atealia
Model: Kaiman Kazazian @kaimankazazian
Set Designer: Wes Thompson @smatchmo_the_chunkateer
Production Assistant: Jinni J @heyjinnnij

Princess Charming | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Diana Stanciu @dianastanciu_photographerStylist: Isabelle Vijiiac ...
05/20/2019

Princess Charming | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Diana Stanciu @dianastanciu_photographer
Stylist: Isabelle Vijiiac @isabelle_vijiiac
MUA: Anca Dumitrache @ancad_makeup
Hair: Catalin Stanescu @catalinstanescuhairdresser
Model: Antonia Anton @raiulnecesar @unique_models_agency
Clothing: @atelier_isabelle_vijiiac

Art Chaos | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Hanna Êabanova @hannakabanova �Stylist: Anastasia Mamaeva @anastellie �MUA...
05/19/2019

Art Chaos | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Hanna Êabanova @hannakabanova �
Stylist: Anastasia Mamaeva @anastellie �
MUA: Sofa Kaplan @kaplans_makeup �
Model: Daria Belson @hellwww

The Royal Runway | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographers: David Coelho & Tanya Panchuk @loiros_photography�Stylists: Raquel ...
05/18/2019

The Royal Runway | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographers: David Coelho & Tanya Panchuk @loiros_photography�
Stylists: Raquel Rodrigues and Sofia Rodrigues @thecongruenceproject�
MUA: Beatriz Texugo @btexugomakeup�
Model: Anastasia Burneuskaya @anastasia_b02_ @ Central Models @centralmodels

Saisons | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer, Stylist + Retoucher: Anne-Claire Vimal du Monteil @anneclairevimaldumonteilH...
05/17/2019

Saisons | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer, Stylist + Retoucher: Anne-Claire Vimal du Monteil @anneclairevimaldumonteil
HMUA: Victoria Chiron @chironvictoria
Model: Heidi @heidilap @montagemodels

Tenereffa On My Skin | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Verena Vöetter @verenavoetterModel: Sarah @ Louisa Models @this...
05/16/2019
Home - Atlas Magazine - Submissions Based Fashion Magazine

Tenereffa On My Skin | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Verena Vöetter @verenavoetter
Model: Sarah @ Louisa Models @thisissarah.m @louisamodels

Atlas Magazine is a submissions based fashion magazine focused on promoting the…

A Tea Party with the Flowers | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Gina Scarfogliero @ginascarfogliero�Stylist: Giulia Di ...
05/15/2019

A Tea Party with the Flowers | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Gina Scarfogliero @ginascarfogliero�Stylist: Giulia Di Giamberardino @giuliadgm�MUA: Marta Ricci @martaricci_mua�Model: Hebe Witte @hebe_witte at Monster Management Milano @monster_mgmt

On the Beach | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Simone Ammendola @simone.ammendolaStylist: Stefania Pelliccioni @stefan...
05/14/2019

On the Beach | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Simone Ammendola @simone.ammendola
Stylist: Stefania Pelliccioni @stefaniapelliccioni_
MUA: Kristel Zevini @kristelzevini_makeupartist
Hair: Cinzia_carletti @mb_management_
Model: Veronika Alutina @veronikaalutina @bravemodel

Come Alive | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Jen Lobo @jenlo8MUA: Nina Marie Diaz @ninamariediazHair: Grace Martin @st...
05/13/2019

Come Alive | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Jen Lobo @jenlo8
MUA: Nina Marie Diaz @ninamariediaz
Hair: Grace Martin @stylistgracemartin
Model: Ioni Noel @ione.model @ Wilhelmina @wilhelminamodels

Un Dimanche a Paris | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Yoann Leveque @yoann_levequeStylist: Aliénor Mocoeur @alienormoc...
05/12/2019
Home - Atlas Magazine - Submissions Based Fashion Magazine

Un Dimanche a Paris | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Yoann Leveque @yoann_leveque
Stylist: Aliénor Mocoeur @alienormocoeur
Model: Camille Germain @camille.badass

Atlas Magazine is a submissions based fashion magazine focused on promoting the…

Skinny Dipping | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Sigrid Mayer / Some Velvet Morning Photography @s_velvet_m Stylist: J...
05/11/2019

Skinny Dipping | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Sigrid Mayer / Some Velvet Morning Photography @s_velvet_m
Stylist: Jon-Eric Hegemann @ Stella Talents @about.jon @stellatalents
MUA: Chrissi Akbaba @chrissiakbaba_mua�
Model: Sarah Bzoch @ Stella Models @sarah.bzoch @stellamodels

Tiger Lily | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Stylist: Aliona Pazdniakova @aliona_pazModel: Victoria Lie @victoriaclie
05/10/2019

Tiger Lily | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Stylist: Aliona Pazdniakova @aliona_paz
Model: Victoria Lie @victoriaclie

Address

New York, NY
TR11 2ED

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Atlas Magazine posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Atlas Magazine:

Category

Our Story


Comments

Miguel
Herzliche Einladung
Hi! :D I invite you to meet this great bionic pop artist Viktoria Modesta. Creative director, dj, singer, supporter of future innovations, model, actress... Please, look viktoriamodesta.com
way to go l love it once l hit New york Atlas Magazine is the firm l dream to work
Hi Atlas Magazine. My daughter Sophie is featuring in your mag ATM, is there are a way of buying a paper version or is in digital only? Thank you. Sam