Atlas Magazine

Atlas Magazine Digital fashion magazine for the new generation of creatives. Daily editorials, quarterly issues, constant vibes.

ISSUES issuu.com/theatlasmagazine WEB EDITORIALS theatlasmagazine.com SUBMISSION GUIDELINES theatlasmagazine.com/submissions SUBMIT [email protected]

Un Dimanche a Paris | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Yoann Leveque @yoann_levequeStylist: Aliénor Mocoeur @alienormo...
05/12/2019
Home - Atlas Magazine - Submissions Based Fashion Magazine

Un Dimanche a Paris | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Yoann Leveque @yoann_leveque
Stylist: Aliénor Mocoeur @alienormocoeur
Model: Camille Germain @camille.badass

Atlas Magazine is a submissions based fashion magazine focused on promoting the…

Skinny Dipping | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Sigrid Mayer / Some Velvet Morning Photography @s_velvet_m Stylist: J...
05/11/2019

Skinny Dipping | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Sigrid Mayer / Some Velvet Morning Photography @s_velvet_m
Stylist: Jon-Eric Hegemann @ Stella Talents @about.jon @stellatalents
MUA: Chrissi Akbaba @chrissiakbaba_mua�
Model: Sarah Bzoch @ Stella Models @sarah.bzoch @stellamodels

Tiger Lily | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Stylist: Aliona Pazdniakova @aliona_pazModel: Victoria Lie @victoriaclie
05/10/2019

Tiger Lily | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Stylist: Aliona Pazdniakova @aliona_paz
Model: Victoria Lie @victoriaclie

The Obsessions | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Memé Amusategui @meme_amusateguiStylist: Silvina Manteiga @silvimant...
05/09/2019

The Obsessions | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Memé Amusategui @meme_amusategui
Stylist: Silvina Manteiga @silvimanteiga
MUA: Joaquin Vega Caro @sheismelange
Hair: Julia Goldenberg @juliagoldenberg_
Model: Camila Cainero @camcainero @ The Syndical

The Shell Sound | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Julia Lego @julialegoStylist: Ana Grebler @anagreblerMUA: Clara Câm...
05/08/2019

The Shell Sound | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Julia Lego @julialego
Stylist: Ana Grebler @anagrebler
MUA: Clara Câmpara @clacacampara
Model: Veronica Bistene @ Time Models @veronicabistene

Sheer | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Stylist: Samantha Wolov @samwolovHMUA: Bethany Eskandani @bethanyeskandaniMod...
05/07/2019

Sheer | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Stylist: Samantha Wolov @samwolov
HMUA: Bethany Eskandani @bethanyeskandani
Model: Ashton Dunham @ Stars Management @asht0nday

The Calm | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Yael GripichStylist: Chumi PolakMUA: Roza Shwartsman Model: Katerina Maysò...
05/05/2019

The Calm | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Yael Gripich
Stylist: Chumi Polak
MUA: Roza Shwartsman
Model: Katerina Maysòva @ MC2 Model Management

Snail | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Souleymane Bachir DIAW @xoulixoolStylist and Creative Director: Stefania Barba...
05/05/2019

Snail | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Souleymane Bachir DIAW @xoulixool
Stylist and Creative Director: Stefania Barbagallo @stefaniabarbagallo
HMUA: Aissatou Mansaly @missmakeupholikk
Model: Fatoumata Danfakha @affa.diese
Wardrobe: GNDR @g_n_d_r

Nostalgic | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Nita Baptista @nitabaptista.cAssistant photographer: Paz Acosta @mpazacost...
05/04/2019

Nostalgic | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Nita Baptista @nitabaptista.c
Assistant photographer: Paz Acosta @mpazacosta
Stylist: teresa Boente @teresaboente
MUA: Virginia Marques @virginiamarques_
Model: Alexa @ola_kazmierczak

Maya | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Holly Whittaker @_hollyphotoStylist: Georgea Charalambous @inneoss Makeup Artis...
05/03/2019

Maya | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Holly Whittaker @_hollyphoto
Stylist: Georgea Charalambous @inneoss
Makeup Artist: Anna Inglis Hall @annainglishall_makeup
Hair Stylist: Kei Takano @keitakanohair
Model: Maya Matuszewska @mayamatuszewska

Luftschloss | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Sebastian Palacios @sebaspalaciosgStyling: Elena Mustafina @mustaeleMode...
05/02/2019
Home - Atlas Magazine - Submissions Based Fashion Magazine

Luftschloss | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Sebastian Palacios @sebaspalaciosg
Styling: Elena Mustafina @mustaele
Model: Vitalija Baranukova @vitali.bara

Atlas Magazine is a submissions based fashion magazine focused on promoting the…

Cool Femininity | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer/Retoucher: Christopher Schmidt @christopherschmidtofficialStylist: Lu...
05/01/2019
Home - Atlas Magazine - Submissions Based Fashion Magazine

Cool Femininity | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer/Retoucher: Christopher Schmidt @christopherschmidtofficial
Stylist: Luisa Brinker @sunsenjoyment
MUA: Teresa Lobkowicz
Model: Vivi König @vivi_koenig

Atlas Magazine is a submissions based fashion magazine focused on promoting the…

I Won’t Go | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Renata Garipova @turana_Stylist: Maria Vershinina @diefraumarusyaMUA: A...
04/30/2019

I Won’t Go | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Renata Garipova @turana_
Stylist: Maria Vershinina @diefraumarusya
MUA: Anita Tor @anita_tor
Model: Grace Flage @graceflage

Daydreaming | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Olivia Bossert @oliviabossert HMUA: Georgina Yates @withgeorgiamuaStylis...
04/29/2019

Daydreaming | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Olivia Bossert @oliviabossert
HMUA: Georgina Yates @withgeorgiamua
Stylist: Caitlin Forbes @caitlinheforbes
Model: Laura @ D1 Models

68’ | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Alan Yee Bourgeois @alanyeephotographerStylist: Verónica Alva @vi_alvaHMUA: T...
04/28/2019

68’ | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Alan Yee Bourgeois @alanyeephotographer
Stylist: Verónica Alva @vi_alva
HMUA: Tania Garcia @taniagarcia_mua
Model: Sofya @sofiapoltavets @ Wanted Model Management @wanted_models

Atarassia | theatlasmagazine.comSara Rhodio, Lucrezia BazzoloPhotographer: Priscilla NutshellMUA: Camilla IacobittiModel...
04/27/2019

Atarassia | theatlasmagazine.com
Sara Rhodio, Lucrezia Bazzolo
Photographer: Priscilla Nutshell
MUA: Camilla Iacobitti
Model: Victory

Golden Hour | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Liv Henderson @liv.hendersonStylist: Megan Hogan @meganelizabethhoganMUA...
04/26/2019

Golden Hour | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Liv Henderson @liv.henderson
Stylist: Megan Hogan @meganelizabethhogan
MUA: Rianna Plumber @riannatheartist
Model: Raiana Goncalves @raianagoncalves

The Light Bearers | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Liana Carbone @lianacarbonephotoVideo: Liana Carbone @lianacarbone...
04/25/2019

The Light Bearers | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Liana Carbone @lianacarbonephoto
Video: Liana Carbone @lianacarbonephoto + Anthony Liscio @liscdalisc
Stylist: Jennifer Rosado @jennrosadostylist�Hair: Mark Allan @mark.alan.hair�MUA: Danielle Gerkens @dani_makeupartist�Models: Yeraldin @ Red Models @jeraldi13, Anna @ Red Models @anna_eberg , Jasmine @ Red Models @jas.kingston @red_models

Ballad of the Rose | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Antonio Milevcic @antoniomilevcicStylist: Sarah Rose Harrison @sa...
04/24/2019

Ballad of the Rose | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Antonio Milevcic @antoniomilevcic
Stylist: Sarah Rose Harrison @sarahrosegoes
MUA: Rachel Shepherd @rachelshepherdmua
Model: Hannah at Established @hannah_grinham

Ballad of the Rose | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Antonio Milevcic @antoniomilevcicStylist: Sarah Rose Harrison @sa...
04/24/2019

Ballad of the Rose | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Antonio Milevcic @antoniomilevcic
Stylist: Sarah Rose Harrison @sarahrosegoes
MUA: Rachel Shepherd @rachelshepherdmua
Model: Hannah at Established @hannah_grinham

The Calm | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Masashi Nakata @_masashi_nakata_Stylist: Sho Takeno @takenoshoMUA: Marino A...
04/23/2019

The Calm | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Masashi Nakata @_masashi_nakata_
Stylist: Sho Takeno @takenosho
MUA: Marino Asahi @marinosinsta
Hair: Kurushima @kurushimahair
Model: Alisa @alisa_dolzenko

Heavy Metal | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Jesse Heath @jesseheath_Stylist & Creative: Nikki Grattan @nikkigrattanM...
04/21/2019

Heavy Metal | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Jesse Heath @jesseheath_
Stylist & Creative: Nikki Grattan @nikkigrattan
MUA: Olga Pirmatova @olga_pirmatova
Hair: Dora Kim @getstyledbydora
Model: Nikki Haroldson @nikki_vision @photogenicsla

Shine On | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Dylan MacDonald @dustylens_Stylist: Stephanie "Lex" Alexandris @lexfordays ...
04/20/2019

Shine On | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Dylan MacDonald @dustylens_
Stylist: Stephanie "Lex" Alexandris @lexfordays
MUA: Tatiana Thunder @thetatithunder
Hair: Nathalie Kalae @nathaliekalae
Model: Kelly Bojos @kellymamiii @statemgmt
Assistants: Eliot Oppenheimer @el.photo.op + Hallie Neely @neelysnaps
Studio: Level Studios @LevetStudios

Out and About | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Cintia Barragán @cintiabarragan_Stylist: Paloma Monago @palomamonagoM...
04/19/2019

Out and About | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Cintia Barragán @cintiabarragan_
Stylist: Paloma Monago @palomamonago
MUA: Lucia Chico @makeupluciachico
Model: Toni Engonga @trendmodelsmgmt
Thanks Blendshowroom @blendshowroom & Marc Juan comunicación @marcjuancomunicacion

Summer is Coming | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer + Stylist: Angie Silvy @angiesilvyMUA: Rebecca Taff @rebeccawillowta...
04/18/2019

Summer is Coming | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer + Stylist: Angie Silvy @angiesilvy
MUA: Rebecca Taff @rebeccawillowtaff
Model: Rayana @ Stars Model Management @rayanaragan

Birch | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Kate Nichi @katnichiStylist: Yulia Baer @iamyourbaerMUA: Elena Gosteva @muagos...
04/17/2019

Birch | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Kate Nichi @katnichi
Stylist: Yulia Baer @iamyourbaer
MUA: Elena Gosteva @muagosteva
Model: Daria Voleva @dashavoleva

Quiet Forest | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Anastasia Syhovy @naskensStylist: Maria Sidorina @mariasidorinaModel: L...
04/16/2019

Quiet Forest | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Anastasia Syhovy @naskens
Stylist: Maria Sidorina @mariasidorina
Model: Lera @ V.G.models management @_lerez @vgmodels
Dog: Arnold 🐶

Uprise | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Adriana Curcio @adrianacurciophotoMUA: Katie Pellegrino @pellegrinokatieHair:...
04/15/2019

Uprise | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Adriana Curcio @adrianacurciophoto
MUA: Katie Pellegrino @pellegrinokatie
Hair: Isaac Davidson @isaacdavidsonhair
Manicurist: Narina Chan @narinanails
Model: Allie Lewis @ New York Model Management @alliexlewis

Sunset | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Anastasiya Sabitova @nastya_sabitovaStylist: Tanya Graschenko @tanya.graschen...
04/13/2019

Sunset | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Anastasiya Sabitova @nastya_sabitova
Stylist: Tanya Graschenko @tanya.graschenko
HMUA: Nasty Vesna @vesnanastya
Model: Anna Vasileva @hanna_smetana

Nancy | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Valeriya Polivanova @lerapolivanovaStylist: Arna Steinarsdottir @arnasteinarss...
04/12/2019

Nancy | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Valeriya Polivanova @lerapolivanova
Stylist: Arna Steinarsdottir @arnasteinarss�
MUA: Elisa Carcano @elisacarcano_makeupartist
Hair: Dora Roberti @doraroberti�
Model: Martina Nermin de Pretto @sovradosaggio

Smith Street Bazaar | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Kate Logan @thatwindingroadArt Director + Stylist: Cat Morrison ...
04/11/2019

Smith Street Bazaar | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Kate Logan @thatwindingroad
Art Director + Stylist: Cat Morrison @__o____s
Photo Asst: Farley Webb @farleyflex
Style Asst: Lia Eden @fugue.episode
MUA: Patricia Eleazar: @patriciaeleazarmua
Hair: Helen Demos @helendemoshair
Model: Gemma Pelagia @psyyyche @ People Agency @people.agency
Location: Smith Street Bazaar vintage design store @smithstreetbazaar

A Million Miles Away | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Ioannis Koussertari @ BTS TALENT @ioanniskoussertari Stylist: L...
04/10/2019

A Million Miles Away | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Ioannis Koussertari @ BTS TALENT @ioanniskoussertari
Stylist: Liza Eliseeva. @lisaeliseeva�
MUA: Anastasia Novich @anastasia_novich
Hair: Betty Bee @bettybeehair�
Model: Victoria Naranovich @ MMG Models Dubai

Faith | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Diego Vourakis @DvourakisStylist: Faith Picozzi @FaithpicozzicreativeMUA: Lill...
04/09/2019

Faith | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Diego Vourakis @Dvourakis
Stylist: Faith Picozzi @Faithpicozzicreative
MUA: Lilly Pollan @Lillypollanmakeup
Model: Faith Picozzi @Faithpicozzi

Springtime Lullaby | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographers: Megan Breukelman & Kenneth Gronquist @meganbreukelman @kennethst...
04/08/2019

Springtime Lullaby | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographers: Megan Breukelman & Kenneth Gronquist @meganbreukelman @kennethsterling�Stylist: Thea Acierno @xohthea�HMUA: Michelle Silverstein @michsilvmakeup
Models: Paeyton @ Peggi LePage, Maya @ Peggi LePage @paeytonlilly @mayanowlan�Studio: Mint Room Studios @mintroomstudios
Dresses: Jordan de Ruiter @jordanderuiter

Swimming | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Pasquale Ettorre @pasquale_ettorreStylist: So Jin @jinginsoMUA: Judy Bedett...
04/08/2019

Swimming | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Pasquale Ettorre @pasquale_ettorre
Stylist: So Jin @jinginso
MUA: Judy Bedetti @judybedetti
Model: Masha Shukan @shukanmasha

We Are All Mad Here | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Jule Wild @Jule.WildStylist: Carolin ThöNe @CarolinthoeneHMUA:...
04/07/2019

We Are All Mad Here | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Jule Wild @Jule.Wild
Stylist: Carolin ThöNe @Carolinthoene
HMUA: Maximilian Dammann @Maximiliandammann
Assistant: Hakki Topcu @Hakki.Topcu.Studio
Model: Sara SchöN @Sarah_Schonlau @Megamodelagency

04/06/2019

Home Alone | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Olga Ush @olgaush.jpg
Model: Sky Mejias @ unite-unite @skymejias

04/05/2019

Girl Outside | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Maeva Delacroix @poesiesansfin�
Stylist: Sanaa Djellal @sanaa.djellal
�MUA: Eva Louis @evalouis
�Hair: Stéphane Delahaye @stephanedelahaye
Model: Natalia Mallmann @nati_mallmann @ Mademoiselle Agency

Sounds Like Wind | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Jinling&Sun @jinling_sunStylist: Mia Rafolo @miarafoloMUA: Yinn @yi...
04/04/2019

Sounds Like Wind | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Jinling&Sun @jinling_sun
Stylist: Mia Rafolo @miarafolo
MUA: Yinn @yinnl_
Hairstylist: Mayu Morimoto @mayuhairstylist
Model: Pauline @ Supreme @pauline.delebarre

See No Evil | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Yukimi Moromisato @yukimiphotoStylist: Kate Mogollón @katemogollonMUA: ...
04/03/2019

See No Evil | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Yukimi Moromisato @yukimiphoto
Stylist: Kate Mogollón @katemogollon
MUA: Debbie Ray @debbieraymakeup
Model: Ari Urdaneta @ariurdanetta @welovemodels._

Up & Away | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Anthony Hudson @a.hudson_photo Stylist: Savannah Avant @slimsavvyMUA: Audr...
04/02/2019

Up & Away | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Anthony Hudson @a.hudson_photo
Stylist: Savannah Avant @slimsavvy
MUA: Audra Langley @amlmakeup
Model: Serena Adams @_serenaadams @ Scout Model Agency @scoutmodelagency
Photo Asst: Krysta Sinclair @krystasphoto

Dream Fortress | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Alberto Lara @_albertolaraStylist + MUA: Cynthia Tamayo @cynnthianaMo...
04/01/2019

Dream Fortress | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Alberto Lara @_albertolara
Stylist + MUA: Cynthia Tamayo @cynnthiana
Model: Yuna @yunaoluna @ New Icon Models @newiconmodels

Primrose Hill | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Marina Monaco @marinaamonaco�Model: Kitty Murray @kitty.murray @ Mod...
03/31/2019

Primrose Hill | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Marina Monaco @marinaamonaco
�Model: Kitty Murray @kitty.murray @ Models1 @models1
Retoucher: Flor Campelo @flocampelo�
Special Thanks: Lakkioui @lakkioui_official

Nancy | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Valeriya Polivanova @lerapolivanovaStylist: Arna Steinarsdottir @arnasteinarss...
03/30/2019

Nancy | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Valeriya Polivanova @lerapolivanova
Stylist: Arna Steinarsdottir @arnasteinarss�MUA: Elisa Carcano @elisacarcano_makeupartist
Hair: Dora Roberti @doraroberti�Model: Martina Nermin de Pretto @sovradosaggio

Haphazard | theatlasmagazine.comPhotographer: Ida Zander @ida.zander Model: Emily @ Named Models @emilyflocarter @namedm...
03/30/2019

Haphazard | theatlasmagazine.com
Photographer: Ida Zander @ida.zander
Model: Emily @ Named Models @emilyflocarter @namedmodels
Stylist: Kelly Pharé @kelly_phare_stylist
HMUA: Elina Balint @elinabalint
Photo Asst: Emily @emilypfp

Address

New York, NY
TR11 2ED

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Atlas Magazine posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Atlas Magazine:

Category