Roast N Review

Roast N Review Text your Music Link to 877-270-3121

Operating as usual

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours!   #thanksgivingWe are so grateful to have such a beautiful community who hav...
11/25/2021

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours! #thanksgiving

We are so grateful to have such a beautiful community who have supported this platform for years!!

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours! #thanksgiving

We are so grateful to have such a beautiful community who have supported this platform for years!!

11/20/2021

Whoever this was I commend you. He couldn't afford $$ for a review so he sent me .17 cents via PayPal and this is what happened hahaha!!

11/19/2021

Need Advice… Need Help …

11/18/2021

Should Season 8 of Roast N Review start back up on Facebook?

5 days a week 1 hour show. 9-10pm est
Interviews and exclusive guests?

Bringing back the old format… I’d like to know your thoughts …

11/18/2021
Whoa! This Mixing Live is about to be EPIC!

First time in a long time, i'll be mixing my self on a record with some #RNRMY greats!! Tap in ya'll lets show the community Real Support!!

Interested in having your music mixed live? Text 732-612-9966

11/17/2021

Live Review Show tonight!! Y’all ready?

11/16/2021
Coffee☕ and Pro Tools 🎹 | Early Morning Grind

Ever wonder why your mixes aren't sounding as crisp as the industry standard? Just watch and learn tricks and tips to get the sound you are looking for!!!

#artistsupport #musicindustry #audioproduction #audioengineer

Interested in having your music mixed live? Text 732-612-9966

11/10/2021
If I was your Manager, I would do this for you!

If you don't have the resources or a budget you need there is always a way to have someone or a business put up the funds for it. You need to be smart and strategic. This situation and artist made a song and video about his barber and their barber shop. This would have been a perfect opportunity to have them pay for some marketing dollars. (Not just try to get a free music video) YOU WANT THE MARKETING MONEY!

#artistmanagement #selfhelp #marketingtips #moneymanagement #indiemindset #mindset

11/04/2021

Some artists see the vision! Some think outside the box and realize there’s so many avenues of revenue stream out there besides just streaming music to get paid!

When jacob.b.wyldin submitted this record so many people in the live chat thought he was crazy!! But in reality he was brilliant about the angle of this record! Mark my words THIS RECORD WILL GET PLACED! Some commercial , or movie will cash him out!

What y’all think? I hope this video helps indie artists start to rattle their brain and do more with their music or have new intentions when creating!

#musicstrategy #gameplan #bemoreopen #openminded #indiemusic #musicindustry #monetize #monetizeyourbrand #musicmoney

Tonight at 7pm EST I'll be giving away a Lewitt 240 Pro Microphone on my Zoom call! All you need to do is sign up and jo...
11/01/2021
Microphone Giveaway Presented by FANBUCKS!

Tonight at 7pm EST I'll be giving away a Lewitt 240 Pro Microphone on my Zoom call! All you need to do is sign up and join the zoom.. will be talking about how to monetize off your audience tonight!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScMsVReI1qDTZyTc2t75IIN4zNPHdLOYrpJ1zJmuKxDkUegWw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Enter to win a LEWITT LCT 240 PRO Condenser Microphone, White (Perfect for Home and studio recordings) MUST ATTEND THE FREE ZOOM CALL BETWEEN 7 AND 8PM EST ON MONDAY NOV. 1ST 2021 to be eligible! We will be teaching everyone on the zoom call how to MONETIZE off your AUDIENCE by personally communicat...

Here's what to expect starting November 1st1. New Supporter Benefits. Each supporter will have a new benefits package st...
10/31/2021

Here's what to expect starting November 1st

1. New Supporter Benefits. Each supporter will have a new benefits package starting November 1st. From Mixing Live discounts to having a Skip for review show and MORE!

2. Bars and STARS is coming back!

3. More Mixing Live Streams

4. Live Music Reviews

5. Supporter Games (Hangouts)

6. Exclusive Supporter Lives / Zoom calls for Marketing Advice

7. Supporter Giveaways!

AND MUCH MORE....

You guys reached out and I've listened to everyone and will be improving more and more each day this platform. This channel has become such a home for so many of you and I can wait to finish this year strong and bring in 2022 with ya'll!

Here's what to expect starting November 1st

1. New Supporter Benefits. Each supporter will have a new benefits package starting November 1st. From Mixing Live discounts to having a Skip for review show and MORE!

2. Bars and STARS is coming back!

3. More Mixing Live Streams

4. Live Music Reviews

5. Supporter Games (Hangouts)

6. Exclusive Supporter Lives / Zoom calls for Marketing Advice

7. Supporter Giveaways!

AND MUCH MORE....

You guys reached out and I've listened to everyone and will be improving more and more each day this platform. This channel has become such a home for so many of you and I can wait to finish this year strong and bring in 2022 with ya'll!

10/30/2021

Happy Birthday to Kayo Sfa !!!

10/26/2021

feeling like mixing Danny Boone live this evening.. are ya'll?

10/25/2021

Guess who’s back! BACK AGAIN!! Come kick it!

❤️🍾🥂💍💒👰‍♀️🤵‍♂️We did it. Your now looking at MR. and Mrs. Orsino! Newlyweds in full effect!  Holly Holly and Kayo Sfa
10/10/2021

❤️🍾🥂💍💒👰‍♀️🤵‍♂️

We did it. Your now looking at MR. and Mrs. Orsino! Newlyweds in full effect! Holly Holly and Kayo Sfa

Would y’all like to see a live interview with Joey Cool from STRANGE MUSIC INC ?? #RNRMY
10/08/2021

Would y’all like to see a live interview with Joey Cool from STRANGE MUSIC INC ??

#RNRMY

Would y’all like to see a live interview with Joey Cool from STRANGE MUSIC INC ??

#RNRMY

10/05/2021

How many records have I ever mixed for you… ?

I’d say I’m starting to write my next chapter but honestly I’m writing a new book. Past 5 years has been life changing t...
10/04/2021

I’d say I’m starting to write my next chapter but honestly I’m writing a new book. Past 5 years has been life changing to say the least. I’m driving down to Florida to Marry my best friend Holly Holly ❤️💍👰‍♀️💒🤵‍♂️

For those who have been following/supporting the Journey we can not thank you enough. This community has allowed me to live my dream. Can’t wait for this moment where I become a Husband.

Love the #RNRMY community and what we built. Everyone should be proud. I know I am. Raise a glass y’all (5) more days until the big day. 🍷🍺🥃🍸🍹🍾🥂🎇🎆

I’d say I’m starting to write my next chapter but honestly I’m writing a new book. Past 5 years has been life changing to say the least. I’m driving down to Florida to Marry my best friend Holly Holly ❤️💍👰‍♀️💒🤵‍♂️

For those who have been following/supporting the Journey we can not thank you enough. This community has allowed me to live my dream. Can’t wait for this moment where I become a Husband.

Love the #RNRMY community and what we built. Everyone should be proud. I know I am. Raise a glass y’all (5) more days until the big day. 🍷🍺🥃🍸🍹🍾🥂🎇🎆

I’m on the right path and that’s all that matters. If i need to self destruct to rebuild an empire that’s what I’m going...
10/01/2021

I’m on the right path and that’s all that matters. If i need to self destruct to rebuild an empire that’s what I’m going to do. I cant wait for everything to come into fruition, you’ll see soon enough! 11.1.2021 is coming!

I’m on the right path and that’s all that matters. If i need to self destruct to rebuild an empire that’s what I’m going to do. I cant wait for everything to come into fruition, you’ll see soon enough! 11.1.2021 is coming!

09/30/2021
Who's getting Married soon??? THIS GUY!!!

Join such a dope community as we MIX Live and have such a positive environment ... I'm getting married next week and legit will be gone for most of OCTOBER!!

Full tracked out record mixed live by Kayo Sfa

Interested in having your music mixed live text 732-612-9966📲

It’s going down in less than (2) hours guys. If your an artist and take yourself serious you do NOT WANT TO MISS!! Live ...
09/28/2021

It’s going down in less than (2) hours guys. If your an artist and take yourself serious you do NOT WANT TO MISS!!

Live on YouTube https://youtu.be/Lmhp6O96QR4

It’s going down in less than (2) hours guys. If your an artist and take yourself serious you do NOT WANT TO MISS!!

Live on YouTube https://youtu.be/Lmhp6O96QR4

09/28/2021

Tonight on YouTube I have Adam Ivy joining me live to review your music and drops some marketing/ branding gems!! 9:30pm EST on YouTube!

09/27/2021
I love where this generation of music is going!

I love seeing ages 11 and 13 make music at this high of a level. Legit recording to original beats is something I only dream I was doing so young!

At what age were you recording your first song? How did it sound?

Full tracked out beat, Female vocals and real passion to make this record fire!

Anyone ever use this plugin? I missed the sale yesterday and now the price shot back up. But I just watched a video on t...
09/17/2021

Anyone ever use this plugin? I missed the sale yesterday and now the price shot back up. But I just watched a video on this and I was blown away... hmm... maybe it's time to buy the entire Soundtoys bundle?

Anyone ever use this plugin? I missed the sale yesterday and now the price shot back up. But I just watched a video on this and I was blown away... hmm... maybe it's time to buy the entire Soundtoys bundle?

09/14/2021

Mixing live is on Facebook. RoastnReview is on youtube.

09/08/2021

Y’all ready for 9:30pm est? Live interview with MURPHY LEE and he will be reviewing music with me! So please send your most FIRE MUSIC!

No skip lines no urgent skips

FREE MUSIC SUBMISSIONS ONLY

Tonight St. Lunatics MURPHY LEE will help me review your music! You do not want to miss this event! 9:30 PM EST on YOUTU...
09/07/2021

Tonight St. Lunatics MURPHY LEE will help me review your music! You do not want to miss this event! 9:30 PM EST on YOUTUBE!

Want your music reviewed on tonight's show? Go to RoastnReview.com to submit!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poHjeNHzU8A

Tonight St. Lunatics MURPHY LEE will help me review your music! You do not want to miss this event! 9:30 PM EST on YOUTUBE!

Want your music reviewed on tonight's show? Go to RoastnReview.com to submit!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poHjeNHzU8A

09/02/2021

You guys want BARS or STARS back?

It got crazy today on youtube!! Tonight doing music reviews at 9:30!
08/27/2021

It got crazy today on youtube!!
Tonight doing music reviews at 9:30!

It got crazy today on youtube!!
Tonight doing music reviews at 9:30!

Address


Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Roast N Review posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Roast N Review:

Videos

The Roast N’ Review Show

Roast N’ Review is a booming platform in which artists are able to submit their music for a professional review, while obtaining exposure on an exponential scale. (Reach 1 Million people per month).

We air on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and Shaquille Oneal’s radio station, ShaqFu Radio, from 9PM-10PM EST, Monday-Friday.

There are two ways to submit your music; a free submission through email (random selection), or our Platinum Review, which guarantees an instant play!


  • For a free submission: e-mail [ [email protected] ]
  • Nearby media companies

    Comments

    https://youtu.be/CViAyrxtsk8 ... (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDE0🎥📹) 📢 Wowwww .. Major Announcement!!!!! Ncarolina's Most Decorated Talent Nathyl Snipes aka #Yipes Scores an Unpredented 5 Mic's from #RealHipHopMagazine 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤 With The Recent Release of His Hot New Radio Single " Nothing Matters " Off of Forthcoming Album EP #OGMUSIK 🎧 #336 #jamla #northcarolina #winstonsalem #704 #702 #404 #honeycombbrazy #kingvon #snipergang #OTF #TBG #BBG #678 #213 #718 #901 #919 #910 #252 #225 #540 #510 #559 #804 #305 #313 #VLADTV #DEFJAM #UNIVERSALRECORDS #RocNation #CAPITALRECORDS #SONY #ISLANDDEFJAM #INTERSCOPE #CAPITALRECORDS #EPICRECORDS
    Mr chill Will visual out now please if possible comment on the YouTube channel Come tell what you think of the new single :
    Hello, Greetings from INDONESIA…. . New Release : . REGI WEKING – Hello My Darling . Song : Hello, My Darling Artist : REGI WEKING (Ex-Vocalist Of A Heavy Metal Band "GARUDA FORCE" ) Songwriter : REGI WEKING Genre : Rock / Alternative Rock / Dance Rock . Available on digital platforms : • https://t.co/sa03W2HwkB (YouTube) • https://t.co/xBXWxtpjXm (Spotify) • https://t.co/RFip9r0nZY (Soundcloud) • https://t.co/RSg0jRgzmG (Bandcamp) . Thank you 🙏 . . #RoastNReview #MusicArtist #MusicDirector #MusicDirectors #MD #BankMusik #MusicBank #MusicCreator #MusicCreators #MusicVlogger #MusicVloggers #MusicBlogger #MusicBloggers #MusicBloggersReview #MusicBloggersNetwork #MusicNetwork #MusicNetworking #MusicMedia #MusicAggregator #MusicReview #MusicReviews #MusicCommentary #MusicComment #MusicWriters #MusicWriter #MusikVidio #MusicVideo #MusicVidio #MusikVideo #Vidio #Video #Vidios #Videos #vidioviral #vidiomusik #MusicGateway #LaguRomantic #RisingTV #MusicPartner #MusicJournalism #Up #IndieRadio #Indie #AmericanRadio #USRadio #iHeartPodcastAwards #Jam #Jamming #Twitch #TwitchBitch #TwitchGirls #TwitchMusic #TwitchMusician #BuzzFest #TwitchStreamer #TwitchAffiliate #hitsong #HITSINGLE #ViralSong #ViralMusic #Trending #TrendingNow #TrendingNews #TrendingSong #TrendingMusic #TrendingPost #Debut #DebutAlbum #DebutSingle #NewMusicAlert #NewHits #newhitsingle #OnAir #OutNow #NowPlaying #Hits #Hit #Boom #Booming #BoomingSingle #BoomingSong #BoomingMusic #BrilliantMusicians #ModernSong #ModernMusic #EmergingSong #FreshSong #CuttingEdgeSong #FreshMusic #CoolSong #NiceSong #GreatSong #IncredibleSong #BigSong #BBCMusic #ABCMusic #Media #LocalMedia #NewEntry #NewRelease #NewTrack #NewSingle #NewSong #NewMusic #MusicPromo #MusicPromotion #PromoLagu #PromoSingle #PromoRadio #PromoMusik #MusicHits #SongUpdate #MusicPopular #PopularMusic #OfficialMV #OfficialMusicVideo #BonusTrack #AmericanViral #USViral #ViralAmerica #ViralUSA #PressConference #LaguViral #USRadio #USMedia #USViral #USAViral #ViralUS #ViralUSA #NewsUpdate #AroundTheGlobe #AroundTheWorld #Nationwide #GoNational #National #Nasional #GoingGlobal #GoingGlobal2021 #GoInternational #Global #Globe #World #International #Internasional #Worldwide #GoWorldwide
    We're on Youtube, Kayo Sfa from Roast N Review is Mixing a New Rehab Song LIVE!!!! https://youtu.be/bnuY2Gymd34
    Kayo from Roast N Review is Mixing a New Song of ours LIVE TONIGHT at 9:30 est on Youtube. You dont want to Miss It!!!! #RnRmy #Rehab # #DBoone #BooneBox #WRBN https://youtu.be/bnuY2Gymd34
    Kayo Sfa Mixing a New Song Live on Roast N Review https://fb.gg/v/7s6ZWmguqj/
    Kayo is Live on Roast N Review Mixing a New Song Live, Come Join Us!!!!
    HEY ITS SUMMER REIGN Summer Elise Mick talents. SUMMER REIGN APPERAL PRODUCTIONS ENT LLC. MY BUSINESS!! IM SOOOOO EXCITED I FINALLY HAD THE MONEY TO HAVE KAYO THE GOAT OF MIX AND MASTERING TO DO MY SONG TODAY FEELING SO BLESSED with Roast N Review | The Group. Roast N Review Roast N Review TV
    Hello, Greetings from INDONESIA....Salam..... . New Release : . Song : Hello, My Darling Artist : REGI WEKING (Ex-Vocalist Of A Heavy Metal Band "GARUDA FORCE" ) Songwriter : REGI WEKING Genre : Rock / Alternative Rock / Dance Rock . Available on digital platforms : • https://t.co/sa03W2HwkB (YouTube) • https://t.co/xBXWxtpjXm (Spotify) • https://t.co/RFip9r0nZY (Soundcloud) • https://t.co/RSg0jRgzmG (Bandcamp) . Thank you 🙏 . . #RoastNReview #LoFi #lofimusic #lofihiphop #lofibeats #lofiaesthetic #lofichill #hifi #hifiaudio #hifive #hifiber #hifidelity #hifinews #MusicSubmission #RadioSubmission #SubmitMusic #Rekan #Rakan #Partner #partnership #Mitra #RockCommunity #musicpartner #KomunitasRock #KomunitasMusik #KomunitasMusisi #MusicianCommunity #MusiciansCommunity #MusicianChallenge #Talent #InternationalTalent #GlobalTalent #WorldTalent #WorldwideTalent #Talenta #MusicVideo #MusicVidio #스파이더 #VidioMusik #VideoMusik #プロセカハーフアニバ生放送 l#GeNose #ブラクロ最終回 #BPJS #BPJSKesehatan #ホイミー #IkatanCinta #IkatanCintaRCTI #七つの会議 #IkatanCintaLovers #TenYearsLater #芸能人格付けチェック #TREASURE_BEAUTIFUL #RedmiNote10 #에스에프나인 #LawanAksiTerorisme #videomusikgram #普段の口調でうるさいです黙ってください #VideoMusic #VideoMusicBox #シグナル #VideoMusical #Radio #みんな大好きミイヒ #Radyo #Radiu #シグナル #Carp #ClassicSong #私が総理だったらやりたいこと #ClassicMusic #ClassicalSong #スワローズ #annm10 #Sagamihara #vgd1話先行配信 #LoveFighters #ClassicalMusic #LaguBooming #LaguKekal #TodaySong #LaguJazz #LaguCampursari #LaguKoplo #LaguDangdutKoplo #LaguMalaysia #MalaysianSong #LaguAsli #LaguMelayu #MalaySong #LaguAseli #LaguHits #MusikHits #HitsSong #HitsMusic #HitSong #HitMusic #KillerSong #KillerMusic #TrendingSong #TrendingMusic #CartaLagu #ChartLagu #LaguIndonesia #IndonesianSong #CoolSong #NiceSong #TrendingSong #NewRelease #MusikVidio #MusicVideo #MusicVidio #MusikVideo #Vidio #Video #Vidios #Videos #vidioviral #vidiobaper #vidiokeren #vidiomusik #balinesegirl #balinesemassage #balinesewoman #balinesestyle #balinesefood #balinesetattoo #MusicJournalism #Up #MusicJournalist #MusicStation #MuziekStation #IndieRadio #Indie #Radio #Radyo #Radiu #Omroep #AmericanRadio #USRadio #MusicArtist #iHeartPodcastAwards #Jam #Jamming #Twitch #TwitchBitch #TwitchGirls #TwitchMusic #TwitchMusician #BuzzFest #TwitchStreamer #TwitchAffiliate #dengerinmusik #DengarRadio #DengerRadioItuAsik #DengerRadioItuKeren #RadioIndonesia #hitsong #HITSINGLE #ViralSong #ViralMusic #Trending #TrendingNow #TrendingNews #oops #TrendingSong #TrendingMusic #TrendingPost #Debut #DebutAlbum #DebutSingle #NewMusicAlert #NewHits #NewHitSingle #BrokenSong #BrokenMusic #LaguBroken #LaguGalau #LaguBaper #OnAir #OutNow #NowPlaying #Hits #Hit #Boom #Booming #BoomingSingle #BoomingSong #BoomingMusic #BrilliantMusicians #LaguTular #MuzikTular #Tular #Viral #Viralkan #Viralid #Viralindo #PenyanyiIndonesiaTerbaik #MudaBerbakat #MusikIndonesiaKeren #ModernSong #ModernMusic #EmergingSong #FreshSong #CuttingEdgeSong #FreshMusic #LaguHits #LaguTenar #LaguTop #Maniez #Manis #LaguTerkenal #LaguIndah #LaguEnak #LaguKeren #LaguMantap #LaguMantapBetul #LaguMantul #CoolSong #NiceSong #GreatSong #IncredibleSong #BigSong #LaguMenanjak #SingleSong #LaguBaru #SingleBaru #MusikBaru #SingleHit #BBC #BBCMusic #ABCMusic #Media #LocalMedia #LaguIndonesia #IndonesianSong #LaguIndonesiaBaru #LaguBaruIndonesia #NewEntry #NewRelease #NewTrack #NewSingle #NewSong #NewMusic #LaguBaru2021 #SingleBaru2021 #MusikBaru2021 #LaguIndonesia2021 #NewEntry2021 #NewRelease2021 #NewSingle2021 #NewSong2021 #NewMusic2021 #LatestSingle #LatestSong #LatestMusic #OutNow #OutNowSong #OutNowOnAllPlatforms #NewMusicAlert #LatestSingle2021 #LatestSong2021 #LatestMusic2021 #MusicPromo #MusicPromotion #PromoLagu #PromoSingle #PromoRadio #PromoMusik #MusicHits #SongUpdate #MusicPopular #PopularMusic #MusicIndonesia #MusikIndonesia #OfficialMV #OfficialMusicVideo #BonusTrack #RilisanBaru #RilisanAnyar #LaguAnyar #MusikAnyar #MusicPublication #MediaPublication #SongPublication #MediaExposure #AmazingSong #AmazingMusic #AmazonMusic #MusicExposure #AmazonVideo #SongExposure #AwesomeSong #PressRelease #MediaRelease #AwesomeMusic #BrilliantSong #BrilliantMusic #FantasticSong #FantasticMusic #FabulousSong #DVBTV #DVBtvnews #FabulousMusic #YangTerbaru #MuzikBaru #MuzikKita #AmericanViral #USViral #ViralAmerica #ViralUSA #PressConference #LaguViral #NewsUpdate #Nationwide #GoNational #GoingGlobal #GoingGlobal2021 #GoInternational
    WOW IT HAS BEEN A HOT MINUTRE BUT i AM BACK AND MY MUSIC IS BETTER .. WELL THAN BEFORE HAHAHAHAHA IM BACK MOFOS DIDDY KNOW ME
    Spotify = Find the Fans Apple Music = Keep the Fans Would you agree🤔🤔?