GPI "IT" Review

GPI "IT" Review We are a Christian internet radio show on the Fishbowl Radio Network in the BLUE Bowl. We are on every Friday 7pm to 9pm.

GPI "IT" Review radio show came about because all we have been running across is the boring cookie cutter contemporary Christian music. And since we have hearts for the the teens and twenty somethings we figured fluffy music needed to go. Since that time what we have been doing is seeking how God wanted and waiting on his timing. So Ms Jan and Big Dave have been steadily working to lift up youth in our area of Irving, TX. With GPI "IT" Review, we intend to play cool tunes, have good testimonies on air, doing interviews with bands, and generally having a good time with God. So we invite you to joins us every Friday night 7 to 9 PM Central time on the FishBowl Radio Network in their BLUE Bowl. CALL IN let us know how God effects your life.

11/10/2018
www.gpiradio.org

I am looking forward to tonight on www.gpiradio.org As here are changes, 1, new camera set up for YouTube 2. We are continuing in the Jesus Book going into chapter six. Join us won't you.

11/10/2018
www.gpiradio.org

I am looking forward to tonight on www.gpiradio.org As here are changes, 1, new camera set up for YouTube 2. We are continuing in the Jesus Book going into chapter six. Join us won't you.

08/04/2018

Sorry I am late got stuck in traffic. But we will do a complete service. Join us now!

I'm stoked!!! Tonight, at 7pm, we are having an evening with Savior Machine's Eric Clayton. Savior Machine is a Gothic, ...
03/31/2018
Radio Station | United States | GPI Ministries

I'm stoked!!! Tonight, at 7pm, we are having an evening with Savior Machine's Eric Clayton. Savior Machine is a Gothic, metal band. They are known for their theatrics, make up and the end times. We will play one of his Concerts from Germany, as well I have found an interview with him, where you will find he is a "real" human. So if you are offended by honest truth and a colorful vocabulary then the interview isn't for you. But if you are a fan of SM then come and enjoy this night. All on https://www.gpiministries.org where the music isn't what is played on your typical Christian station.
Radio Station | United States | GPI Ministries
Ministry home for GPI Radio,GPI Concerts, GPI Worship Center.
gpiministries.org

03/17/2018

Chapter five tonight of Back to the Gospel! Chapter five is titled "Relating to God as our Father" We are live now come join us @ https://www.gpiministries.org

02/04/2018

To all my followers Last night's show was dealt a blow. The main computer that runs the show had a hard drive failure. Oh course the drive that failed had all the music on it. So the show was put on hold this week but will be back at it's regularly scheduled time. We will go into the names of God. So please tune in.
Love all of you,
Pastor Dave

02/03/2018

tonight we will look at the names of God

Tomorrow on GPI Ministries Radio will be a great day! From 10am to 3pm GPI presents the Upper Room Dallas Thursday Prais...
02/01/2018
Radio Station | United States | GPI Ministries

Tomorrow on GPI Ministries Radio will be a great day! From 10am to 3pm GPI presents the Upper Room Dallas Thursday Praise and prayer set. The worship is deep, and the prayer is relevant. At 7pm GPI is incredibly proud to bring another episode of Jericho March Radio. This a well put together time of Word and Music. Join in @ https://www.gpiministries.org

01/25/2018

Need to Worship get to GPI Ministries Radio, Upper Room Dallas Thursday set ( 10am to 3pm ) is playing. https://www.gpiministries.org

01/09/2018

Friday nite will be our first show on the GPI Ministries Radio. We will be on at normal time ( 7 to 9 PM central). to listen in go https.//www.gpiministries.org

Timeline Photos
01/09/2018

Timeline Photos

12/30/2017

Let us know what GPI means to you!

10/21/2017

The Love of God

It is getting busy around hear, starting to get ready to start GPI Worship Center. As you all know on January 1st GPI wi...
10/12/2017
gpiministries

It is getting busy around hear, starting to get ready to start GPI Worship Center. As you all know on January 1st GPI will be moving our stream. We will leave the main FishBowl line up, but we are starting a 24/7 radio stream, powered by the FishBowl. That means where you listen will change, but the content will be in our control. There is going to be opportunities for ministries to have air time. There will be great music. Basically anything Glorifying God will be on the Worship Center. Soon all the details as to where to tune in and when will be made known. Our website is up, and is going to be changing as the needs of the radio feed change. http://www.gpiministries.org is going to be our home. Join in, Tell your friends. This is going to be a wild ride, and God gets all the Glory.

10/07/2017
10/07/2017

Be sure to join GPI during our 8 o'clock hour here on Facebook live feed. Come now to worship at the Fishbowl ( FBRN.US ) in the blue stream.

09/23/2017
09/19/2017

Here is the latest on the 24/7 GPI Worship Center. We are looking toward a Jan 1 2018 start. I am looking for people to make this start memorable. If you want to be part of the start of 24 hour a day Praise and worship, prayer and God's word just message me with your phone number and I will call you. We will fi

Address

Watauga, TX
76148

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when GPI "IT" Review posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Watauga media companies

Show All