18/11/2024
Hey everyone. Had an interesting question on the weekend and thought, that's a great idea for a video.
I was at a Pokemon Club and one of the Trainers asked.
I'm using Mew Vmax 'Cross Fusion Strike to borrow "Techno Blast" from Genesect. The Techno blast says "During your next turn this pokemon can't attack". Because it was actually Mew that attacked does that rule apply to Mew, Genesect or both?
Great question and here's the answer
In this video we talk about the mechanics of a "borrowed attack". So if you have a Pokemon that uses an attack that it gets from one of yours or your oppenen...