Fer BPX

Fer BPX Mucho duel links, memes de cartitas y random stuff.

Todos traen la moda y yo también me uno.Si quieren volver (o empezar) a jugar Duel Links pueden ingresar este código y t...
20/02/2024

Todos traen la moda y yo también me uno.
Si quieren volver (o empezar) a jugar Duel Links pueden ingresar este código y tener este deck totalmente gratis: 001q7bgs3hvd
☝🏼🐸

👀
16/01/2024

👀

nagimiso rinde homenaje a las obras literarias de Isaac Asimov - Foundation

Algunas personas creen que nagimiso, el artista que estuvo a cargo de las 3 ilustraciones especiales de Iron Leaves ex, Iron Crown ex y Iron Boulder ex, sé vio inspirado por las cubiertas de las obras literarias de Isaac Asimov.

"Foundation" es una serie de novelas de ciencia ficción lanzada entre 1942 y 1944 que cuenta con 5 capítulos, la historia se ubica decenas de miles de años en el futuro lejano, donde la humanidad se encuentra cerca de una catastrofe inminente.

¿Creés que nagimiso si se haya inspirado en dichas novelas de ciencia ficción?

🤓☝🏼
02/11/2023

🤓☝🏼

【02/11/2023判例更新】
【02/11/2023Ruling Update 】

玩家對【控制權轉移】的認知通常都是類似【心變】,【強制轉移】等等的效果。其實,控制權轉移不只限於這些,他也包括了把對方的怪獸作為X素材在我方超量怪獸下重疊。

以下是K社今天更新的判例:
問題:
對方能不能以對方場上【●10以上:这个控制权不能变更。】效果適用中的【武装龙·雷电 LV10】為對象來發動【No.101 寂静荣誉方舟骑士】的【1】效果?

答案:
不能。

因為將對方的怪獸作為X素材在我方超量怪獸下重疊是屬於轉移控制權的效果。
(其實類似的判例以前也有,但是被從數據庫中刪除了)

除此之外,wiki 裡也記載,將對方的怪獸特殊召喚到我方場上或是變成裝備卡裝備給我方的怪獸也都是控制權轉移的一種。

---------------

Did you know effect that changes control of a monster is not limited to only taking control with effects like【Change of Heart】or【Creature Swap】etc?Attaching an opponent monster as XYZ materials is also a form of control changing effect。

Here is the ruling that Konami updated today:
Question:
Can you activate the【1】effect of【No.101 S・H・Ark Knight
Number 101: Silent Honor ARK】and target the【Armed Dragon Thunder LV10】your opponent control which its【●10+: Control of it cannot switch.】is applying?

Answer:
No,you can not。

Because effect that attach an opponent monster as XYZ material is a type of effect that changes control。
(There was a similar ruling in the database back then but it was removed)

Other than that,wiki also recorded that making an opponent monster into an equip spell or special summon an opponent monster to your own field are also a form of control changing effect。

相關判例/Related Ruling:
https://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=23119&keyword=&tag=-1

#遊戲王 #遊戯王

👀👀
12/10/2023

👀👀

Address


Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Fer BPX posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Shortcuts

  • Address
  • Alerts
  • Claim ownership or report listing
  • Want your business to be the top-listed Media Company?

Share