MGM HD MGM HD: Movie Studio, Movie Network MGM HD is a 24/7 movie network, featuring blockbuster hits, cherished favorites, modern masterpieces and studio exclusive extras in true 1080i HD.

Operating as usual

Enjoy four classic MGM Westerns beginning at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.
11/11/2020

Enjoy four classic MGM Westerns beginning at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.

Wishing Leonardo DiCaprio a Happy Birthday.
11/11/2020

Wishing Leonardo DiCaprio a Happy Birthday.

That's a young Jack Palance in the pitch-black Hollywood thriller THE BIG KNIFE tonight at Midnight ET/9p PT, part of MG...
11/10/2020

That's a young Jack Palance in the pitch-black Hollywood thriller THE BIG KNIFE tonight at Midnight ET/9p PT, part of MGM HD's Film Noir Features.

He's telling you politely, this time. John Heard stars in CUTTER'S WAY, tonight at 10p ET/7p PT on MGM HD.
11/09/2020

He's telling you politely, this time. John Heard stars in CUTTER'S WAY, tonight at 10p ET/7p PT on MGM HD.

11/06/2020
MGM HD - The Trip

You feel anything yet? Roger Corman's THE TRIP airs tonight at Midnight ET/9p PT as part of Cult Classics on MGM HD.

Wishing actress Sally Field a Happy Birthday.
11/06/2020

Wishing actress Sally Field a Happy Birthday.

Celebrate the life and work of a legend with the Sean Connery Marathon, beginning Saturday at Noon ET/9a PT on MGM HD.
11/05/2020

Celebrate the life and work of a legend with the Sean Connery Marathon, beginning Saturday at Noon ET/9a PT on MGM HD.

Celebrate Burt Lancaster's birthday (11/2) with three classics from MGM's extensive collection of his work - ELMER GANTR...
11/05/2020

Celebrate Burt Lancaster's birthday (11/2) with three classics from MGM's extensive collection of his work - ELMER GANTRY, THE TRAIN, and TRAPEZE - beginning at 10p ET/7p PT on MGM HD.

Stacey Keach plays Doc Holliday in DOC, one of 5 classic Westerns beginning at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.
11/04/2020

Stacey Keach plays Doc Holliday in DOC, one of 5 classic Westerns beginning at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.

Wishing Matthew McConaughey a Happy Birthday.
11/04/2020

Wishing Matthew McConaughey a Happy Birthday.

Robert Mitchum headlines FOREIGN INTRIGUE at Midnight ET/9p PT, followed by CUL DE SAC, part of Film Noir Features on MG...
11/03/2020

Robert Mitchum headlines FOREIGN INTRIGUE at Midnight ET/9p PT, followed by CUL DE SAC, part of Film Noir Features on MGM HD.

Wishing a Happy Birthday to Dolph Lundgren.
11/03/2020

Wishing a Happy Birthday to Dolph Lundgren.

11/02/2020

Things are about to get wild(er). Jack Lemmon stars in AVANTI! as part of the Going Wilder Movie Marathon starting today at 3:15p ET/12:15p PT on MGM HD.

Remembering the legendary Burt Lancaster on his birthday.
11/02/2020

Remembering the legendary Burt Lancaster on his birthday.

Wishing a Happy Birthday to Dermot Mulroney.
10/31/2020

Wishing a Happy Birthday to Dermot Mulroney.

We are saddened to hear that the legendary Sir Sean Connery has passed away.  RIP 8/25/30 - 10/31/20. https://www.facebo...
10/31/2020

We are saddened to hear that the legendary Sir Sean Connery has passed away. RIP 8/25/30 - 10/31/20.
https://www.facebook.com/JamesBond007/posts/3993589263989288

Sir Sean Connery has died at the age of 90. He was the first actor to play James Bond on the big screen in Dr. No in 1962, From Russia With Love, Goldfinger, Thunderball, You Only Live Twice and Diamonds Are Forever followed. Producers Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli said: “We are devastated by the news of the passing of Sir Sean Connery. He was and shall always be remembered as the original James Bond whose indelible entrance into cinema history began when he announced those unforgettable words — “The name’s Bond... James Bond” — he revolutionised the world with his gritty and witty portrayal of the sexy and charismatic secret agent. He is undoubtedly largely responsible for the success of the film series and we shall be forever grateful to him.”

Happy Birthday to actress Nia Long. Watch in Stigmata tonight at 9:50p ET/6:50p PT on MGM HD.
10/30/2020

Happy Birthday to actress Nia Long. Watch in Stigmata tonight at 9:50p ET/6:50p PT on MGM HD.

Enjoy some top notch comedies from legendary director Billy Wilder with MGM HD's Going Wilder Marathon, starting at 2p E...
10/29/2020

Enjoy some top notch comedies from legendary director Billy Wilder with MGM HD's Going Wilder Marathon, starting at 2p ET/11a PT.

Watch Marlon Brando and Jack Nicholson in MISSOURI BREAKS, one of four classic MGM Westerns starting at 6p ET/3p PT on M...
10/28/2020

Watch Marlon Brando and Jack Nicholson in MISSOURI BREAKS, one of four classic MGM Westerns starting at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.

Sending out a HBD to actor Dennis Franz.
10/28/2020

Sending out a HBD to actor Dennis Franz.

Wishing actress Daphne Zuniga a Happy Birthday.
10/28/2020

Wishing actress Daphne Zuniga a Happy Birthday.

Get your weekly dose of MGM HD's Film Noir Features, starting at Midnight ET/9p PT with Robert Mitchum in THUNDER ROAD, ...
10/27/2020

Get your weekly dose of MGM HD's Film Noir Features, starting at Midnight ET/9p PT with Robert Mitchum in THUNDER ROAD, followed by A BULLET FOR JOEY.

10/26/2020
MGM HD - Marlon Brando Retrospective

Watch the MGM HD Marlon Brando Retrospective beginning at 4p ET/1p PT with SAYONARA, followed by THE FUGITIVE KIND and APOCALYPSE NOW REDUX.

Enjoy two classic MGM cult horror movies, starting at Midnight ET/9p PT, with IT! THE TERROR FROM BEYOND SPACE and THE M...
10/23/2020

Enjoy two classic MGM cult horror movies, starting at Midnight ET/9p PT, with IT! THE TERROR FROM BEYOND SPACE and THE MONSTER THAT CHALLENGED THE WORLD on MGM HD.

Wishing veteran actor Tony Roberts a Happy Birthday.
10/22/2020

Wishing veteran actor Tony Roberts a Happy Birthday.

Remembering Annette Funicello on her birthday.
10/22/2020

Remembering Annette Funicello on her birthday.

10/22/2020

It was an uprising. It was a revolution. It was their only choice. Don Cheadle stars in HOTEL RWANDA, tonight at 11:30p ET/8:30p PT on MGM HD.

Watch SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL GUNFIGHTER and four other MGM Western classics... It's all part of Frontier Features starting a...
10/21/2020

Watch SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL GUNFIGHTER and four other MGM Western classics... It's all part of Frontier Features starting at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD.

10/20/2020

Tonight's Film Noir Features double bill is SHIELD FOR MURDER and Stanley Kramer's NOT AS A STRANGER, starring Robert Mitchum, Frank Sinatra, and Lee Marvin. It all starts at Midnight ET/9p PT on MGM HD.

10/19/2020

The King shows his range tonight in four different MGM classics - FOLLOW THAT DREAM, KID GALAHAD, FRANKIE AND JOHNNY, and CLAMBAKE - starting at 8p ET/5p PT on MGM HD.

Watch AUDREY ROSE at 10p ET/7p PT to see young Anthony Hopkins (!), John Beck, and Marsha Mason in this Robert Wise-dire...
10/15/2020

Watch AUDREY ROSE at 10p ET/7p PT to see young Anthony Hopkins (!), John Beck, and Marsha Mason in this Robert Wise-directed horror movie.

Enjoy an evening of classic MGM Westerns starting at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD, including THE LONG RIDERS, which is celebrat...
10/14/2020

Enjoy an evening of classic MGM Westerns starting at 6p ET/3p PT on MGM HD, including THE LONG RIDERS, which is celebrating its 40th anniversary.

Address

Beverly Hills, CA

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when MGM HD posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to MGM HD:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other TV Networks in Beverly Hills

Show All

Comments

I wanna see Shattered starring Tom Berenger!
Love the movies you show! Vincent Price marathon...very cool! Looking forward to the Charles Bronson fest, coming up! Keep up the great work.
I tuned to the channel, but think it is stuck in commercial mode.. 15 min of advertising so far. Thank goodness for YouTube. Will check back in a hour,
This Jaws rip-off is horrendous. #Tintorera
I'm flipping through my program guide for the next week , I see July 1st on , it say to be announced , when does July schedule post ?
Imagine my surprise when the title of your On Demand film said “The Golden Goose” with a picture that looks like a fairy tale and a description about a shoemaker using a magical goose to help out a princess, turned out to actually be a film titled “The File of the Golden Goose”, a crime drama.
Why is your network no longer available on Comcast?
Paul Denmark
When will you be showing The In Crowd (movie) again?
MGMHD Please work w/ Comcast to return to the lineup....
Just noticed that MGM is gone from Comcast. Makes me sad since I watched your channel. Apparently Comcast is blaming MGM for not renewing (which is probably only partially true). We do not have the option to switch to another service, so it is in your best interests, for your survival, to get added back to Comcast. return to Comcast.
Not happy to see MGMHD removed from Comcast.