Clicky

Fusion Radio

Fusion Radio A Fusion of all of today's hits from English, Latin, Country, Urban, & more. We don't play everythin We don't play everything, just the good stuff!

As heard on DashRadio.com and all Dash Radio app stores & platforms.

Operating as usual

06/30/2022
Club Fusion On Dash Radio welcomes Tiësto starting this weekend with his 4th of July special mix. Tune in all weekend to...
06/29/2022

Club Fusion On Dash Radio welcomes Tiësto starting this weekend with his 4th of July special mix. Tune in all weekend to the Club Fusion Take Over starting Friday 10a PST, Noon CST, 1p EST through Monday Night 4th of July

www.DashRadio.com/Fusion

Friday at 10am PST, Noon CST, 1p EST through Monday Night 4th of July!
06/29/2022

Friday at 10am PST, Noon CST, 1p EST through Monday Night 4th of July!

06/10/2022
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion Proud of our team mixing nonstop through Monday big name DJs from coast to coast. Dash Radio
05/28/2022

www.DashRadio.com/Fusion
Proud of our team mixing nonstop through Monday big name DJs from coast to coast. Dash Radio

08/20/2021
TONIGHT 3a EST/2a CST/12a PSTwww.DashRadio.com/FusionHour 1: Pete Down & DJ Kaos Hour 2: DJ Hope from Las Vegas Hour 3: ...
07/03/2021

TONIGHT
3a EST/2a CST/12a PST
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion
Hour 1: Pete Down & DJ Kaos
Hour 2: DJ Hope from Las Vegas
Hour 3: Miss Joy
Hour 4: Razor Rob & Adam Cova

06/29/2021

Address

Los Angeles, CA

Telephone

(214) 444-5550

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Fusion Radio posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Fusion Radio:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Radio Stations in Los Angeles

Show All

Comments

On Now! *times in cst www.DashRadio.com/Fusion
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion Weekends Line Up *Times in CST
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion Weekends Line Up *Times in CST
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion On Now! Show times in Central Time Zone
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion Halloween Mix Weekend! Club Fusion & Fusion After Hours
Club Fusion & After Hours www.DashRadio.com/Fusion
Fusion's New Look! Everything in one logo turntables, mic, guitar, and more. www.DashRadio.com/Fusion or download the Dash Radio app on all devices & cars to listen to Fusion Radio & the Club Fusion DJs Jesus Isadj Jesusitoradio JJ Martinez Robert Boisvert DJ Jammin Joe Michael Valladares DJ Rocko Izzy Maine John Styles Dj JohnStyles Xavier Anthony Castro Xaviersworld Radio SHOW Valente Vteq Quintero Israel Cisneros David Pnf Ortega Dominic Nagella Carlos Theguy Lopez Derrick Carr Eric Ashby Jason Jani Juan Jose Solis
www.DashRadio.com/Fusion Friday Starting at 1 PM EST/Noon CST/10 AM PST ALL WEEKEND!