Clicky

MTV Books

MTV Books printed matter... rock and roll, hip hop, memoir, fiction, poetry, photography.NYC

03/04/2022

A has been revealed 🤫 Addison Rae shares her favorite book series growing up — and it’s mine too!

02/25/2022

Adding all of Mckenna Grace's favorite books to my must-read list.

02/18/2022

Stranger Things and Fear Street star Sadie Sink shares her childhood reads 📖 #fridayreads

02/11/2022

Sydney Sweeney suggests a book that is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games 📚

02/04/2022

Yara Shahidi drops the tea on the next book you NEED to read

Scott McCall of the Wild 🐺
02/02/2022

Scott McCall of the Wild 🐺

D̵i̵a̵m̵o̵n̵d̵s̵ books are Chloe Bailey's best friend 📚
02/01/2022

D̵i̵a̵m̵o̵n̵d̵s̵ books are Chloe Bailey's best friend 📚

Gorgeous gorgeous readers have TBRs over a mile long
01/27/2022

Gorgeous gorgeous readers have TBRs over a mile long

Home
12/08/2020
Home

Home

An industry leading independent publisher of Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Dystopian, Prepper, Post-Apocalyptic, Horror, Military, and Paranormal fiction and non-fiction.

12/04/2020

Ghost Hunters Adventure Club and the Secret of the Grande Chateau is the first official novel from the Game Grumps and is available now!: http://permuted.to/1682618927

12/02/2020

Fans have watched Leah Messer under the reality television microscope since her pregnancy was documented on the MTV series 16 and Pregnant. Her new book details the struggle to rise to the challenges of motherhood, through her harrowing journey to find a diagnosis for one of her twin girls with a rare form of muscular dystrophy, and the collapse of two marriages.
Hope, Grace, & Faith is available now: http://posthill.to/1642939315

07/28/2020

"Impressively researched and compulsively readable, Godhead is an inspired chronicle of an impassioned soul. Read it!”—Greg Renoff, author of Van Halen Rising AVAILABLE NOW: http://posthill.to/1642932159

06/30/2020

We’re psyched to announce that we'll be publishing One Step Closer, a great book about #LinkinPark and the dramatic journey to their monumental debut album Hybrid Theory.

More info here: https://bit.ly/LinkinParkbook

Alex Kazemi | The Pop Monster Unmasked — Flaunt Magazine
05/18/2020
Alex Kazemi | The Pop Monster Unmasked — Flaunt Magazine

Alex Kazemi | The Pop Monster Unmasked — Flaunt Magazine

Alex Kazemi’s smoke and mirrors lifestyle was formed long before he published his newest book “Pop Magick: A Simple Guide to Bending Your Reality,” and will surely continue into the next marketable persona of his choosing.

04/29/2020

‪Don’t forget to preorder my new book, ‘I’m Your Emotional Support Animal’ at amzn.to/2KGRaoN! And get it signed here: https://premierecollectibles.com/carolla

Tucker Carlson Tonight Recommends it! ‬

Photos from Metallica's post
11/26/2019

Photos from Metallica's post

07/10/2019

We’re having a bit of fun with our latest book release, “The ABCs of Metallica,” available in stores and online on November 26th. Not only do you get a rhyming, illustrated history of Metallica from A to Z, but a portion of the proceeds from your purchase will go directly to the All Within My Hands Foundation, assisting us in supporting workforce education and the fight against hunger.

Visit metallica.com/abcs to pre-order your copy!

12/14/2018

Tomorrow is the official release date of Megalife: The Autobiography Of Nick Menza. The last words and testament of the late legendary drummer including his uncensored take on his tumultuous relationship with Megadeth leader Dave Mustaine. Megalife will be available at Barnes & Noble, or wherever books are sold:

https://www.simonandschuster.com/books/Megalife/J-Marshall-Craig/9781642930498

12/14/2018

We're pleased to announce the release of Megalife: The Autobiography of Nick Menza, the uncensored final testament of one of rock's great drummers as well as an unflinching look at life in Megadeth.

Available at Barnes & Noble stores and here: http://amzn.com/1642930490

Address

1515 Broadway
New York, NY
10036

Products

Stephen Chbosky's The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Saul Williams's Dead Emcee Scrolls, She, said the shotgun to the head, Tupac Shakur's The Rose That Grew From Concrete, 50 Cent's From Pieces to Weight, Ghostface Killah's The World According to Pretty Toney, Bethany Hamilton's Soul Surfer, Bam Margera's Serious as Dog Dirt, Nikki Sixx's The He**in Diaries, and many more

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when MTV Books posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to MTV Books:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in New York

Show All

Comments

Diana Silvers has no hesitation when it comes to her favorite book #fridayreads
Channeling Josephine Langford and making it my goal to read more this year #fridayreads
A has been revealed 🤫 Addison Rae shares her favorite book series growing up — and it’s mine too!
Adding all of Mckenna Grace's favorite books to my must-read list.
Stranger Things and Fear Street star Sadie Sink shares her childhood reads 📖 #fridayreads
Sydney Sweeney suggests a book that is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games 📚
Get your first look at The Challenge champs revealing the secrets to their success in upcoming book How to Win at The Challenge and Life.
Yara Shahidi drops the tea on the next book you NEED to read
Scott McCall of the Wild 🐺
D̵i̵a̵m̵o̵n̵d̵s̵ books are Chloe Bailey's best friend 📚