Clicky

MTV Books

MTV Books printed matter... rock and roll, hip hop, memoir, fiction, poetry, photography.NYC

Two best friends. An unexpected pregnancy. Inspired by the hit show comes : A Novel. Grab your copy: http://bit.ly/3Qfbr...
01/09/2023

Two best friends. An unexpected pregnancy. Inspired by the hit show comes : A Novel. Grab your copy: http://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7

Join us in celebrating : A Novel by LaLa Thomas ๐Ÿฅณ Available everywhere books are sold: https://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7
01/05/2023

Join us in celebrating : A Novel by
LaLa Thomas ๐Ÿฅณ Available everywhere books are sold: https://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7

Weโ€™re loving these reviews of LaLa Thomas' debut : A Novel ๐Ÿ’• Order your copy now: http://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7
01/04/2023

Weโ€™re loving these reviews of LaLa Thomas' debut : A Novel ๐Ÿ’• Order your copy now: http://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7

Merry Bookmas! Get your favorite book lover a copy of : A Novel, out January 3: https://bit.ly/3BzyHFw ๐ŸŽ„
12/25/2022

Merry Bookmas! Get your favorite book lover a copy of : A Novel, out January 3: https://bit.ly/3BzyHFw ๐ŸŽ„

Get to know best friends Erykah and Kelly from LaLa Thomasโ€™ upcoming debut : A Novel through the music featured in the b...
12/06/2022

Get to know best friends Erykah and Kelly from LaLa Thomasโ€™ upcoming debut : A Novel through the music featured in the book. Listen to the playlist: https://bit.ly/3UCrriP

11/24/2022

I asked my MTV besties to share the books that made them fall in love with reading!

The best way to stay winning? It all comes down to heart, says Johnny Bananas.Order your own copy of  at The Challenge a...
11/15/2022

The best way to stay winning? It all comes down to heart, says
Johnny Bananas.

Order your own copy of at The Challenge and Life, available wherever books are sold: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB

Learn about how Cara Maria Sorbello proves the doubters wrong with your own copy of  at The Challenge  and Life, availab...
11/07/2022

Learn about how Cara Maria Sorbello proves the doubters wrong with your own copy of at The Challenge and Life, available wherever books are sold: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB

TOMORROW.
10/24/2022

TOMORROW.

Words of wisdom from champ Rachel Robinson ๐Ÿ’ช Pre-order  at The Challenge and Life, out October 25: https://bit.ly/3ykxQq...
10/21/2022

Words of wisdom from champ Rachel Robinson ๐Ÿ’ช Pre-order at The Challenge and Life, out October 25: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB

Whatโ€™s your go-to snack while reading a good book?I broke out the chocolate chip cookies for  (which you can pre-order n...
10/12/2022

Whatโ€™s your go-to snack while reading a good book?

I broke out the chocolate chip cookies for (which you can pre-order now: https://bit.ly/3T3kgjg ๐Ÿช)

Always be growing ๐ŸŒฑ Syrus Yarbrough shares plenty more words of wisdom in How to Win at The Challenge and Life, out Octo...
10/11/2022

Always be growing ๐ŸŒฑ Syrus Yarbrough shares plenty more words of wisdom in How to Win at The Challenge and Life, out October 25! Pre-order: https://bit.ly/3T3kgjg

Nightmares come true in , the first book out of our new Fear series of YA horror novels by debut author Angel Luis Colรณn...
10/04/2022

Nightmares come true in , the first book out of our new Fear series of YA horror novels by debut author Angel Luis Colรณn ๐Ÿ•ท coming July 2023

The new cover for  is a work of art ๐Ÿ˜  ๐Ÿ”
09/27/2022

The new cover for is a work of art ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ”

The Challenge fans assemble! You can get 25% off your copy of How to Win at The Challenge and Life if you pre-order betw...
09/07/2022

The Challenge fans assemble! You can get 25% off your copy of How to Win at The Challenge and Life if you pre-order between September 7-9 at Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/3RuslNt

Enter PREORDER25 at checkout to get the discount.

Get a first look at our full  slate coming in 2023 thanks to Publishers Weekly ๐Ÿ“š
06/15/2022
Relaunched MTV Books Unveils 2023 Slate

Get a first look at our full slate coming in 2023 thanks to
Publishers Weekly ๐Ÿ“š

MTV Books, first launched in 1995 in partnership with Pocket Books, is now housed under the Branded Publishing Group at Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing, and has a renewed focus on its page-to-screen pipeline.

You are more than enough ๐Ÿ’šOrder your copy of : Growing Up Asian In America at http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife
05/20/2022

You are more than enough ๐Ÿ’š

Order your copy of : Growing Up Asian In America at http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife

We can all succeed โœŠ The system telling us only one can have a seat at the table is a myth.Explore the stories of Asian ...
05/13/2022

We can all succeed โœŠ The system telling us only one can have a seat at the table is a myth.

Explore the stories of Asian American creatives and their experiences by pre-ordering : Growing Up Asian in America now: http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife

Get ready to tap into the courage inside you when My Life: Growing Up Asian In America hits book shelves on May 17. Pre-...
05/06/2022

Get ready to tap into the courage inside you when My Life: Growing Up Asian In America hits book shelves on May 17. Pre-order your copy now: http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife

Less than two weeks until our book birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ thank you to Porchlight Book Company for the love! Pre-order My Life: Grow...
05/04/2022

Less than two weeks until our book birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ thank you to
Porchlight Book Company for the love! Pre-order My Life: Growing Up Asian In America now: http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife

Counting down the days until My Life: Growing Up Asian In America drops (spoiler: only 15 days left!)Pre-order the book ...
05/02/2022

Counting down the days until My Life: Growing Up Asian In America drops (spoiler: only 15 days left!)

Pre-order the book now: http://bit.ly/CAPEMyLife

๐Ÿ“ธ

Thank you to Publishers Weekly and Booklist for a glowing reviews of My Life: Growing Up Asian In America. The book -- f...
04/11/2022

Thank you to Publishers Weekly and Booklist for a glowing reviews of My Life: Growing Up Asian In America. The book -- filled with an amazing line-up of contributors -- hits shelves on May 17 ๐Ÿ“–

03/04/2022

A has been revealed ๐Ÿคซ Addison Rae shares her favorite book series growing up โ€” and itโ€™s mine too!

02/25/2022

Adding all of Mckenna Grace's favorite books to my must-read list.

02/18/2022

Stranger Things and Fear Street star Sadie Sink shares her childhood reads ๐Ÿ“–

02/11/2022

Sydney Sweeney suggests a book that is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games ๐Ÿ“š

Photos from Metallica's post
11/26/2019

Photos from Metallica's post

Address

1515 Broadway
New York, NY
10036

Website

Products

Stephen Chbosky's The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Saul Williams's Dead Emcee Scrolls, She, said the shotgun to the head, Tupac Shakur's The Rose That Grew From Concrete, 50 Cent's From Pieces to Weight, Ghostface Killah's The World According to Pretty Toney, Bethany Hamilton's Soul Surfer, Bam Margera's Serious as Dog Dirt, Nikki Sixx's The He**in Diaries, and many more

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when MTV Books posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to MTV Books:

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies


Other Publishers in New York

Show All

Comments

Two best friends. An unexpected pregnancy. Inspired by the hit show comes : A Novel. Grab your copy: http://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7
Join us in celebrating : A Novel by
LaLa Thomas ๐Ÿฅณ Available everywhere books are sold: https://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7
Weโ€™re loving these reviews of LaLa Thomas' debut : A Novel ๐Ÿ’• Order your copy now: http://bit.ly/3Qfbrm7
My MTV babes have TASTE ๐Ÿ™Œ Impatiently waiting for these book adaptations coming in 2023!
Merry Bookmas! Get your favorite book lover a copy of : A Novel, out January 3: https://bit.ly/3BzyHFw ๐ŸŽ„
From to , my MTV besties are sharing their favorite book adaptations of 2022!
The perfect stocking stuffer has arrived! Order your at https://bit.ly/3iMN8iK ๐ŸŽ„
Tis the season to look back on our favorite books of 2022 as chosen by the MTV social team ๐Ÿ“š What book made your year?
Get to know best friends Erykah and Kelly from LaLa Thomasโ€™ upcoming debut : A Novel through the music featured in the book. Listen to the playlist: https://bit.ly/3UCrriP
I asked my MTV besties to share the books that made them fall in love with reading!
See the cover for our new science-fiction book by Daniel Kraus, dropping August 2023 ๐Ÿ‹ Learn more: https://gizmodo.com/whalefall-cover-reveal-daniel-kraus-exclusive-interview-1849784126
The best way to stay winning? It all comes down to heart, says
Johnny Bananas.

Order your own copy of at The Challenge and Life, available wherever books are sold: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB
Learn about how Cara Maria Sorbello proves the doubters wrong with your own copy of at The Challenge and Life, available wherever books are sold: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB
Your guide to eliminating obstacles, winning friends, and making that money has arrived โ€” with advice from your favorite Challenge champs! ๐Ÿ’ช

Pick up your copy of at and Life now: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB
TOMORROW.
Words of wisdom from champ Rachel Robinson ๐Ÿ’ช Pre-order at The Challenge and Life, out October 25: https://bit.ly/3ykxQqB
x

Other Publishers in New York (show all)

Berlinica Publishing LLC PRovoke Media Kensington Publishing Corp. Springer Publishing Demos Medical Publishing Liveright Publishing NBC New York Supremesoundtracks Pegasus Books Sultry Little Things Family Publications Orbit Books US American Illustration Charles Scribner's Sons Hachette Book Group