SiriusXM The Bridge

SiriusXM The Bridge Cross The Bridge to the softer side of rock. Stress-free music from Jackson Browne, Bonnie Raitt, Van Morrison and Elton John. Ch32 on SiriusXM.

Community Guidelines: https://siriusxm.us/Guidelines Cross The Bridge to the softer side of rock. Stress-free music from Jackson Browne, Bonnie Raitt, Van Morrison and Elton John. Nothing too hard, just great mellow rock. Ch. 32 on SiriusXM.

Coming up this weekend Rhiannon Giddens from the TV show Nashville! New album!
06/21/2019

Coming up this weekend Rhiannon Giddens from the TV show Nashville! New album!

06/18/2019
Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne! ❤️

The documentary '5B' is out today! A powerful story about the AIDS crisis in San Francisco during the ‘80s. The song, “A Human Touch,” that Leslie Mendelson, Steve McEwan and I wrote for the film is out everywhere next Friday. Here’s a sneak peak. @5bfilm #5BFilm #pridemonth

Have a car with an inactive SiriusXM Radio?  Here is a friends and family deal here for you.
06/17/2019
Get SiriusXM Select for $5/mo for your first year | SiriusXM

Have a car with an inactive SiriusXM Radio? Here is a friends and family deal here for you.

Subscribe and get 12 months of the Select package for $60! Click for Offer Details. Rock your ride with commercial-free music, plus sports, talk, comedy, and more.

Coming up this weekend!  David Crosby 2015 Guest DJ - too good not to share again!
06/14/2019

Coming up this weekend! David Crosby 2015 Guest DJ - too good not to share again!

Folk singer Reggie Harris talks Pete Seeger, songs of the Underground Railroad, Charles L. Blockson Afro-American Collec...
06/07/2019

Folk singer Reggie Harris talks Pete Seeger, songs of the Underground Railroad, Charles L. Blockson Afro-American Collection and more! Great performance!

Yearbook photo!  Here is Darrell " Dash" Croft's...adorbs!Feel free to post yours here!📷📸🎓👓
06/07/2019
It's Seals and Crofts Singer Dash Croft's Yearbook Photo!

Yearbook photo! Here is Darrell " Dash" Croft's...adorbs!

Feel free to post yours here!📷📸🎓👓

It’s Seals and Crofts Singer Dash Croft’s Yearbook Photo!Matthew WilkeningSealsandCrofts.comShare on TwitterShare on FacebookYes, it's Darrell 'Dash' Crofts -- best known as one half of soft-rock duo Seals and Crofts, creators of 'Summer Breeze,' 'We May Never Pass This Way (Again)' and 'Diamond...

Tonight! Inside story on Hadestown!🌹
06/02/2019

Tonight! Inside story on Hadestown!🌹

Get the inside scoop on Hadestown, nominated for 14 Tonys, before the awards on June 9th! Here is an interview with the ...
05/31/2019

Get the inside scoop on Hadestown, nominated for 14 Tonys, before the awards on June 9th! Here is an interview with the creator Anais Mitchell!

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone! #safetravels
05/26/2019

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone! #safetravels

Right on! 😎Three Dog Night
05/25/2019
Three Dog Night recording new album while touring

Right on! 😎

Three Dog Night

Founding member of Three Dog Night, Danny Hutton, said that after 25 years, the band is recording another album. Hutton said he was working on coming up with some "crazy" vocal parts.

Patty Griffin Live performance and Interview!😀
05/24/2019

Patty Griffin Live performance and Interview!😀

Jim Croce💜💜
05/22/2019
The Number Ones: Jim Croce’s “Time In A Bottle”

Jim Croce💜💜

In The Number Ones, I'm reviewing every single #1 single in the history of the Billboard Hot 100, starting with the chart's beginning, in 1958, and working my way up into the present. *** Jim Croce – "Time In A Bottle" HIT #1: December 29, 1973 STAYED AT #1: 2 weeks The moment you first find out y...

TODAY! All 1971!  Listener Voted! Yaaasssss!6 AM ET/ 3 AM PT6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT
05/19/2019

TODAY! All 1971! Listener Voted!

Yaaasssss!

6 AM ET/ 3 AM PT
6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT

Today!  ALL 1971!  Listener Voted!  10 AM ET/ 7 AM PT and10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT
05/18/2019

Today! ALL 1971! Listener Voted!

10 AM ET/ 7 AM PT and
10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT

Molly Tuttle's unabashed talent restores hope. #excellent  Join us!
05/17/2019

Molly Tuttle's unabashed talent restores hope. #excellent Join us!

Today!  🤩✌️👂⚡️✨🏆8 AM ET/ 5 AM PT and8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT
05/17/2019

Today! 🤩✌️👂⚡️✨🏆
8 AM ET/ 5 AM PT and
8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT

1971. Coming up TODAY!  1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT and 11 PM ET/8 PM PT
05/16/2019

1971. Coming up TODAY!

1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT

and 11 PM ET/8 PM PT

Gordon Lightfoot Fans!  Have a question for him about his music and/or career?  Submit it here before 5 PM ET on Wed May...
05/14/2019

Gordon Lightfoot Fans! Have a question for him about his music and/or career? Submit it here before 5 PM ET on Wed May 15. Please include your first name and town.💜

1971. Mr. Bojangles. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.
05/13/2019
'Mr. Bojangles': The Story Behind the Song

1971. Mr. Bojangles. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

The story behind the famous "Mr. Bojangles" song takes us back to New Orleans in the 1960s with a homeless tap dancing man who inspired everything.

Polls are getting ready to CLOSE at 9 PM ET.  Here is your chance!Choose top 5 Bridge songs that are most essential to t...
05/09/2019
VOTE for the best songs of 1971 on The Bridge!

Polls are getting ready to CLOSE at 9 PM ET. Here is your chance!

Choose top 5 Bridge songs that are most essential to the sound of 1971 --> your take!

Tune in Thursday, May 16 at 1 PM ET and 11 PM ET on The Bridge (Ch. 32) to hear the results from this poll.

COFFEE BREAK:Have you voted?  Voting closes Tomorrow 9 PM ET.Choose Fav five!
05/08/2019
VOTE for the best songs of 1971 on The Bridge!

COFFEE BREAK:

Have you voted? Voting closes Tomorrow 9 PM ET.

Choose Fav five!

Tune in Thursday, May 16 at 1 PM ET and 11 PM ET on The Bridge (Ch. 32) to hear the results from this poll.

1971. Youngbloods --> more on the band!
05/08/2019
The Youngbloods: Elephant Mountain

1971. Youngbloods --> more on the band!

The Youngbloods: Elephant Mountain by Doug Collette, published on January 31, 2009. Find thousands reviews at All About Jazz!

Address

1221 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when SiriusXM The Bridge posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Videos

Category

Nearby media companies